Old 03-02-2006, 04:06 PM   #1 (permalink)
Home

Credits: 1,697
OTO here's one for you

Read me please I know you'll have fun with this.

Last edited by WadadliEmpress; 03-02-2006 at 04:19 PM..
Old 03-02-2006, 04:35 PM   #2 (permalink)
xtremeintl.com

Credits: 11,330
Aren't ppl tired of all this race-baiting already?
Is Oto the only imixer of 20,000 that would be interested in this?

And why in the world did it need it's own thread?

Sheesh.

Anyways, as far as the link goes, anyone who's done any research knows there's a reason "patent" and "invent" are two entirely different words in the dictionary.
Old 03-02-2006, 04:38 PM   #3 (permalink)
Salsero de pura cepa

Credits: 678
Yeah, I saw another one as well.
http://www33.brinkster.com/iiiii/inventions/
I have a hard time beleiving ALL claims were innacurate.
Old 03-02-2006, 04:38 PM   #4 (permalink)
Home

Damnit aint nobody ask you.

No need to prove to me your not a racist by bad mouthing a lil joke i got going with ma buddy OTO
Sencia aint here
Old 03-02-2006, 04:39 PM   #5 (permalink)
Salsero de pura cepa

Credits: 678
Originally Posted by Mystic Xtremist
Aren't ppl tired of all this race-baiting already?
Is Oto the only imixer of 20,000 that would be interested in this?

And why in the world did it need it's own thread?

Sheesh.

Anyways, as far as the link goes, anyone who's done any research knows there's a reason "patent" and "invent" are two entirely different words in the dictionary.
Thank You.
Old 03-02-2006, 04:45 PM   #6 (permalink)
Home

Originally Posted by Otorongo
Yeah, I saw another one as well.
http://www33.brinkster.com/iiiii/inventions/
I have a hard time beleiving ALL claims were innacurate.
hmm, interesting...
Old 03-02-2006, 04:55 PM   #7 (permalink)
xtremeintl.com

Credits: 11,330
Originally Posted by WadadliEmpress
Damnit aint nobody ask you.
No need to prove to me your not a racist by bad mouthing a lil joke i got going with ma buddy OTO
Sencia aint here
apparently, judging by his agreement, yuh buddy oto ain't in on ya lil joke.
Old 03-02-2006, 04:59 PM   #8 (permalink)
Home

Originally Posted by Mystic Xtremist
apparently, judging by his agreement, yuh buddy oto ain't in on ya lil joke.
he responded with another link. and that's all i wanted.
Soo