aka Karl Logan
Credits: 869
I had the opportunity to meet someone this past weekend and then to talk to an old friend lastnight. Both of them are single mothers who are single and raising there children on there own. After talking to the both of them and hearing there journey into motherhood (especially the first year). I have a newforund respect for mothers and the process that they go through. From breast feeding to seperation anxiety, being a mother is no flippin JOKE!!!!
That's why I'm tipping my hat off to all the mothers here on I-mix. The job you have isn't easy, but in the end,it'll definately be worth it!!! ![]() |
GWEH
Credits: 2,823
Happiness
Credits: 131,278
Kev and Fiyah, that is so sweet, thank u babes!
my big sis and i were raised by a single mother.we turned out ok. i love my mommy (she annoys the heck outta me at times, but yuh know how goes it) :)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~
Credits: 16,074
well i'm not a mother...but on behalf of my mother i'll like to say thank you
Credits: 145
Champion!
Credits: 4,321
......................... ![]() |
Freedom
Credits: 6,410
Big up allyuh and all dee single faddas to!
Credits: 697
Buh what kinda blasted kiss-ass.....