Old 08-23-2007, 02:01 PM   #1 (permalink)
100 % Haitian-0 % Yankee

Location: Brooklyn.Flatbush –Kings county Borough (home to the largest Islanders,west-Indian, Caribbean community living aboard from home)state of statue of liberty
Credits: 5,809
Thumbs up A million dollar hotel project in haiti

click the link . to see the settings below and scroll down:

setting.htm

(R.I.P Grandpa-your memories will always be here with me !!!!).

I'm Chillin in New Orleans,Louisiana with Beyonce' and Lil Wayne and lil' Fizz (b2k),Fleur-de-lis (imix creole,homegirl) .Drinking some Hand-Grenade (Liquor Drink), near The Bayou.
Old 08-23-2007, 05:57 PM   #2 (permalink)
D Thusty Troupe!

Credits: 197
Originally Posted by haitianprince View Post

setting.htm
good to see haiti doing big tings.... hope allyuh keep it up
Old 08-23-2007, 06:41 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 393
nice

setting.htm
wow.........i see it now.......old french hags getting their groove back
Old 08-28-2007, 09:40 PM   #4 (permalink)
100 % Haitian-0 % Yankee

Location: Brooklyn.Flatbush –Kings county Borough (home to the largest Islanders,west-Indian, Caribbean community living aboard from home)state of statue of liberty
Originally Posted by bk's bajan italia View Post
wow.........i see it now.......old french hags getting their groove back
lol..................and the canadadians

I'm Chillin in New Orleans,Louisiana with Beyonce' and Lil Wayne and lil' Fizz (b2k),Fleur-de-lis (imix creole,homegirl) .Drinking some Hand-Grenade (Liquor Drink), near The Bayou.
Old 08-28-2007, 10:03 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 4,531
These are going to be hotel in Haiti , going to building ...?

so, how have you been ,
Old 08-28-2007, 10:14 PM   #6 (permalink)
100 % Haitian-0 % Yankee

Originally Posted by chie View Post
These are going to be hotel in Haiti , going to building ...?

so, how have you been ,
yes, chie
this hotel going to be build in haiti. haiti has ties with the taiwan goverment. the taiwanese are the ones who are going build this project.

i'm fine.haven't seen you in a long time. i miss ya

Old 08-29-2007, 11:20 AM   #7 (permalink)

yes, chie
this hotel going to be build in haiti. haiti has ties with the taiwan goverment. the taiwanese are the ones who are going build this project.

i'm fine.haven't seen you in a long time. i miss ya
me too
I hope you had a nice time over ther.

The taiwan goverment and the taiwanese..
I wish they care about the beauties of nature in Haiti... but these look nice .
Old 08-29-2007, 01:03 PM   #8 (permalink)
100 % Haitian-0 % Yankee

me too
I hope you had a nice time over ther.

The taiwan goverment and the taiwanese..
I wish they care about the beauties of nature in Haiti... but these look nice .

ANY TIME. YOU COME TO NYC . WE NEED TO HOOK UP......GO TO A FETE(PARTY)

YEAH. TAIWANESE DOING A GOOD JOB. WORKING WITH THE HAITIAN PEOPLE.

Old 08-29-2007, 01:10 PM   #9 (permalink)

ANY TIME. YOU COME TO NYC . WE NEED TO HOOK UP......GO TO A FETE(PARTY)

YEAH. TAIWANESE DOING A GOOD JOB. WORKING WITH THE HAITIAN PEOPLE.
oh....
NY is so far from here..
but I think I would like to join the fete, must be nice

I'm glad to hear that , hoping their good job and it's going to be nice for Haitian people
Old 08-29-2007, 01:26 PM   #10 (permalink)
100 % Haitian-0 % Yankee

oh....
NY is so far from here..
but I think I would like to join the fete, must be nice

I'm glad to hear that , hoping their good job and it's going to be nice for Haitian people
japan airlines in (terminal one jfk international airport). has cheaps prices from tokyo.don't be scared .there good reason hotel prices in nyc

i'll be your nyc tour guide

can't wait until this hotel is build.

Old 08-30-2007, 04:07 AM   #11 (permalink)
como el lindo clave

Credits: 5,008
I hope this works out well
Old 08-30-2007, 12:20 PM   #12 (permalink)
100 % Haitian-0 % Yankee

Originally Posted by sebas4920 View Post
I hope this works out well
it will.as long you don't jinks it

just joking around with you.

Old 08-30-2007, 08:53 PM   #13 (permalink)

japan airlines in (terminal one jfk international airport). has cheaps prices from tokyo.don't be scared .there good reason hotel prices in nyc

i'll be your nyc tour guide

can't wait until this hotel is build.
Thanks a lot haitianprince
That would be so nice if I could come. and I didn't know there was a good tour guide in NY like you

and Great success in your island
Old 08-31-2007, 10:39 AM   #14 (permalink)
In de Jam ah comin

Credits: 147
looks nice
Old 09-06-2007, 02:10 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 120
I am so glad some money being invested in Haiti! I wish the country success!