Old 03-03-2006, 11:33 PM   #1 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..

Credits: 1,769
Man or Woman in yuh life.....

What else could u tell ppl bout them besides there physical features? Lately I been getting physical descriptions of ppls s/o does that all that they have to offer u?
Old 03-04-2006, 02:54 AM   #2 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,310
Originally Posted by Desperado
What else could u tell ppl bout them besides there physical features? Lately I been getting physical descriptions of ppls s/o does that all that they have to offer u?
i'm not clear on the question....are u driven by physical features?
Old 03-04-2006, 10:10 AM   #3 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,330
Old 03-04-2006, 10:22 AM   #4 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

sounds like you want to hear more about a person than their physical features...am I right? Is that important to you before you meet someone? If so, you have to ask questions about the person's personality and character...I guess the person is putting out the physical stuff up front so that you can decide whether or not you want to be bothered. If you want more...ask more...
Old 03-04-2006, 01:40 PM   #5 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 631
Originally Posted by Caribsun
i'm not clear on the question....are u driven by physical features?
I think he's asking about people's significant others. He's saying that people tell him about their significant other's physical features and not their personality as if their physical features is all they have to offer.
Old 03-04-2006, 01:58 PM   #6 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Originally Posted by sk gyal
I think he's asking about people's significant others. He's saying that people tell him about their significant other's physical features and not their personality as if their physical features is all they have to offer.
got it My second response to his post is moot...
Old 03-04-2006, 04:40 PM   #7 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..

Credits: 1,769
sk gyal....Thank you

Caribsun..Doh worry we'll give u another week to get the liquor out yuh system..
Old 03-04-2006, 04:46 PM   #8 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Originally Posted by Desperado
sk gyal....Thank you

Caribsun..Doh worry we'll give u another week to get the liquor out yuh system..