Old 01-15-2009, 03:40 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,225
Angry man gets removed ffrom toilet bowl(does he deserve it?)

eh i watchin d news in england right, an ah man had 2 go 2 d hospital becuase apperantly he was using a public bathroom and had superglue stick 2 his backside, so d man was stick on d toilet bowl now and dey had 2 call fire truck, ambulance, police just 2 get it surgicly removed off.... well watch meh na.. dah man hada b reeel nasty hoss, first is first how he go sit on d toilet bowl in a public batroom juss so... doh wipe d seat or nothin?... i doh kno bout allya but i dont use public bathrooms and if i have 2 i catchin myself puttin half of d damn roll on d seat... i feel he deserve dat 1 yes.. wat allya feel?
Old 01-15-2009, 04:10 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 18,083
nobody deserve that but is his damn fault. just like that other one on here that fall in she toilet bowl the other day
Old 01-15-2009, 04:14 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,225
Talking waaay

serious?... dat is kix
Old 01-15-2009, 04:31 PM   #4 (permalink)
Blu
Doux Comme Sucre

Credits: 4,811
I agree...you'd have to be rell nasty to sit on a public toilet without at least looking at what you're about to sit on and washing it down. But I bet you, he go think twice before using a public bathroom again...maybe he might even stop using them altogether.