Old 08-07-2006, 09:07 AM   #1 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 46,736
LONG:but they say knowledge is key right?

http://video.google.com/videoplay?do...23714384920696
Old 08-07-2006, 09:51 AM   #2 (permalink)
StarGyul

bump
Old 08-07-2006, 10:43 AM   #3 (permalink)
L O S T

Originally Posted by StarGyul
bump
dont worry
this is real talk
Israel will be nuked before we get 5 response
Old 08-07-2006, 10:46 AM   #4 (permalink)
StarGyul

Originally Posted by DreadJockey
dont worry
this is real talk
Israel will be nuked before we get 5 response
U know Imix still studying behind DD...they not interested in real talk...
Old 08-07-2006, 11:16 AM   #5 (permalink)
Tough2B soft;hard2Btender

Credits: 187,503
maybe cuz the vid an hr long, that might have to be an after work thing.

Instead of wondering why me ask what's next.

Everybody has a talent, but if you do not expose yourself you will not birth the talents within you. ---- Spike Lee.
Old 08-07-2006, 11:22 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 29,850
hold up you stole that link from me you
Old 08-07-2006, 11:32 AM   #7 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

Credits: 165
Originally Posted by Taj

thank you
Old 08-07-2006, 01:27 PM   #8 (permalink)
L O S T

Originally Posted by Oneshot
hold up you stole that link from me you
u snooze u lose
next time post it
Old 08-07-2006, 01:27 PM   #9 (permalink)
L O S T

bet they have time to watch the latest dancehall videos

Originally Posted by Taj
Old 08-07-2006, 02:12 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 51,527
No all of us have DSL and Broadband at home and not all of us have the luxury to watch an hour long video at work. So it would help instead of assuming what people would rather watch and discuss to post a synopsis or some key points for those of us not fortunate to watch the whole thing.

thank you.

BTW, I'm aware there are people who'd rather study DD but give some of us the benefit of a doubt, don't lump us in one box nuh man.

Old 08-07-2006, 02:25 PM   #11 (permalink)
L O S T

Originally Posted by shandy
No all of us have DSL and Broadband at home and not all of us have the luxury to watch an hour long video at work. So it would help instead of assuming what people would rather watch and discuss to post a synopsis or some key points for those of us not fortunate to watch the whole thing.

thank you.

BTW, I'm aware there are people who'd rather study DD but give some of us the benefit of a doubt, don't lump us in one box nuh man.
Old 08-07-2006, 02:30 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 51,527
Originally Posted by DreadJockey
You know what you can do with that monkey.

Old 08-07-2006, 05:46 PM   #13 (permalink)
Nelson Walton

I'm watching the video right now. This just further proves that we are being fed filtered info to control our thoughts. 1984 comes to mind when I see this.
Old 08-07-2006, 05:50 PM   #14 (permalink)
L O S T

Originally Posted by shandy
You know what you can do with that monkey.