Old 08-17-2005, 11:18 PM   #1 (permalink)
IslandGem

Credits: 771
Arrow Isreal/Palestine Situation

Imixers what do you think about this ongoing situation.....lets discuss/dissect
Old 08-17-2005, 11:39 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 24,368
Originally Posted by A class laydee
dem dere just need agree dey forming one state and name it chaos..
Old 08-18-2005, 06:53 AM   #3 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 24,231
For me, there is nothing to discuss. U.S. involvement is pointless. The Bible states that Israel and Palestine will continue to have conflict until the end of time...that's what I believe.
Old 08-18-2005, 08:53 AM   #4 (permalink)
steups...

Credits: 16,321
Situation could have been easily solved/prevented by having two states and having Jerusalem being it's own entity similar to the way Vatican City is. This could have easily happened after WWII and would have prevented a lot of the conflict and aggression in the world today.
Old 08-18-2005, 08:54 AM   #5 (permalink)
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h

Credits: 188
Very true................and very sad

Originally Posted by currygyal
For me, there is nothing to discuss. U.S. involvement is pointless. The Bible states that Israel and Palestine will continue to have conflict until the end of time...that's what I believe.
Old 08-18-2005, 12:16 PM   #6 (permalink)
PTM
Stolen from Africa

Credits: 250
Originally Posted by Yankee Doodle
Situation could have been easily solved/prevented by having two states and having Jerusalem being it's own entity similar to the way Vatican City is. This could have easily happened after WWII and would have prevented a lot of the conflict and aggression in the world today.

True True True!!
Old 08-18-2005, 01:24 PM   #7 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 6,412
Cool

Peace will NEVER come to that region.
Old 08-19-2005, 12:50 AM   #8 (permalink)

To tell you the truth, I don't think anything can fix that mess. If the Jews and Arabs would rather blow each other up than put some real effort into peace, let them go right ahead.
Old 08-19-2005, 07:56 AM   #9 (permalink)
KingBea....

Credits: 1,767

funny I think, that the events of 1941 have retuned to roust. "Lines drawn in the sand" over 100,000 families were forcibly evicted in 1940 for "repatriation" was it. And now look 8,500, and these little biblical fuckersers want I N I to feel sorry for them.... Sorry, "an eye for an eye." for it to be fair I would need to see much more 'displacement'.

However I also realize the ultimate message that 'terror' works, is being sent. And I fear, and shudder at the thought of more of these tactics being taken to get what "they" want. I'd hoped that the same ppl that demanded that the Palestinians heed the judgment of the gov't when the gov't ruled in their favor would have the integrity to adhere to the same gov't when it ruled against them. And also have the dignity to leave without causing a fuss. But they just exposed themselves by their actions to being just a barbaric as those savage Palestinians.

This is just one drop in the bucket, to satisfy those that have been wronged there will need to have many more 'dispersments' before eased tensions flourish. But Will the Jews then resort to the same tactics as the Palestinians did... Oh wait they already have...

Last edited by Cimo 2; 08-19-2005 at 08:00 AM..
Old 08-20-2005, 05:00 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 312

agree
Old 08-21-2005, 12:20 AM   #11 (permalink)
Kubiyashi Muru

Credits: 137
Izrael 2 Palestine

Originally Posted by A class laydee
My two cents on this topic is that every Arab should vacant Israel...period...I dont give a ratz azz about Arabic justice...especially when they stample over ours...What are Arabs (And I aint talking about the black ones) doing in Northern Africa?...They sure as hell ain't indeginous to that region...You know what I want to be flexible :) the Arabs can have Gaza & the West Bank...if every single one of em vacant Africa. Islam is a peaceful religion only when their dominant in that region...you got it...shucks...my blood is boiling.

Old 08-21-2005, 05:24 PM   #12 (permalink)
KingBea....

Originally Posted by EMISSARY
My two cents on this topic is that every Arab should vacant Israel...period...I dont give a ratz azz about Arabic justice...especially when they stample over ours...What are Arabs (And I aint talking about the black ones) doing in Northern Africa?...They sure as hell ain't indeginous to that region...You know what I want to be flexible :) the Arabs can have Gaza & the West Bank...if every single one of em vacant Africa. Islam is a peaceful religion only when their dominant in that region...you got it...shucks...my blood is boiling.

A dreamer huh... so should we start killing ourselves to get the arabs out...

Look Emissary the relationship between Afrika Blacks and Arabs goes back to far. In that region of the world to separate those races is almost impossible. Arabs, Moors, Negroids, Nubians just a little too much mixing under Moslem my friend. I those in the past 1000 years we definately see a Greying of the races....
Old 08-21-2005, 08:30 PM   #13 (permalink)
Kubiyashi Muru

Credits: 137
Dream

Originally Posted by Cimo 2
A dreamer huh... so should we start killing ourselves to get the arabs out...

Look Emissary the relationship between Afrika Blacks and Arabs goes back to far. In that region of the world to separate those races is almost impossible. Arabs, Moors, Negroids, Nubians just a little too much mixing under Moslem my friend. I those in the past 1000 years we definately see a Greying of the races....

Pretty much can be said about Israelites & Palestinians...I was just ranting...thanks for reeling me back into reality.
Old 08-22-2005, 03:17 AM   #14 (permalink)
SAME SH!T DIFFERNT TOILET

Credits: 520
i don't think its right to just say that the bible says there will never be no peace and just write it off to biblical prophecy and leave it alone.
The Palestinians were wronged by being forced of their land... and now a portion is being returned to them, but i dont know if you would call this throwin them a bone.

Last edited by HornaMan4Hire; 08-22-2005 at 04:39 AM..
Old 08-22-2005, 07:45 AM   #15 (permalink)
KingBea....

Originally Posted by EMISSARY
Pretty much can be said about Israelites & Palestinians...I was just ranting...thanks for reeling me back into reality.

But I won't lie, it sounded good for a sec to me too...