look meh!
Credits: 1,125
Iraq should be greatful to us...
YEAH RIGHT!!! Is this really and truly what the general public feels? Or better yet, is this what our government feels? We've murdered over 13,000 Iraqi citizens, how greatful are they really, and are they ever going to show us their gratitude?
SAME SH!T DIFFERNT TOILET
Credits: 522
The general public feels this way because they have allowed themselves to be brainwashed by all the patriotic drivle that our government uses to justify this unjust war. The problem of Sadam Husein was created by U.S. greed for more oil so the problems that the troops are facing in Iraq are more or less chickens comming home to roost.
Credits: 1,718
if there is n e positive outcome of everything done, it's that saddam and his cronies r no longer in charge of committing their heinous acts. i've read facts/documentaries of atrocities that fella did; some real wickedness to his people, animals and environment.
salt |
look meh!
Credits: 1,125
Credits: 1,718
salt |
ToFwAm
Credits: 220
hmmmmmmmmmmmm
interesting isn't it. Agreeing with u all. However I know it ain't ova yet. It has just began. Greatfull, we have this thing we does say home de only coolie u does trust is a dead one. The next step will be a religious war. |
Spice Isle Style
Credits: 292
My only concern is when would it ever stop......I mean the solidiers are dying almost everyday......Bush is also at a point where he doesn't know what to do, but is continuously making the public believe that he has his shit in order............The killed thousands of Iraqis and I am sorry but they had no right to do so.........there was no point in having the war in the first place....There was no real threat to the United States in the first place.....and up to now, they haven't found any signs of possible weapons of destruction, which is the reason why they started the war in the first place............
: : |
Habitual Line Stepper
Credits: 800
iraqis can be grateful to the US for the removal of saddam and his sons, but after that, what is there? will we ever see the "good side of war" in iraq & afghanistan? ie) women's rights, human rights, an *acceptable* form of govt, etc.? what do you all think? |