IRAN makes BIG MOVE to DUMP the YanKKKee Dollar
100 % Haitian-0 % Yankee
Location: Brooklyn.Flatbush –Kings county Borough (home to the largest Islanders,west-Indian, Caribbean community living aboard from home)
mighty interesting
I would like to Thank all the fake haitians, who came out during the west-indian parade-2k8, but who has no roots to caribbean island nation.but bought a flag to represent !!!!!! Thanks again see you phony people next year !!!!!!! ,2k9. (R.I.P Grandpa-your memories will always be here with me !!!!). I'm Chillin in New Orleans with Beyonce' and Lil Wayne Drinking some Hand-Grenade (Liquor Drink), near The Bayou. |
This move in fact may seal their fate. Last nation to do that to the "Yankee Dollar" was digraced, hung and his country destroyed. That country was IRAQ, Sadamm dumped the US $ in favor of the EURO. Cuba has done the same, Chavez is following, we are printing money with no collateral to back it, namley gold. You may wake up one day finding that the money in your accounts are worthless.
Iran got a Track Record for PLUCKING SITTING DUCKS.............. CNN.com - Iran responsible for 1983 Marine barracks bombing, judge rules - May. 30, 2003 ............................Iraq didn't. Last edited by marabunta; 10-10-2007 at 12:25 AM. |
Iran just currency hedging, most likely has plans to make a huge increase in imports from Japan.
Breds..yuh si mi..I don't belive anyting that comes out of the US news. If we compare the terrorism that the US has commited against other nations under the disguise of democracy..you will have to add up all the actions of other nations in the world and then you still would not make a dent in the hisory this country has. |
Jimmy Carter calls Cheney a 'disaster' for U.S.
WHITE MERCENARY Recruiters DEPORTED from an African Country