Invasion on Grenada?
Im having difficulty finding info on the invasion of grenada in the 80's. I do know President Ronald Regan was behind the invasion and tried to mislead Americans that this island was a huge threat to the united states.
I want to know if anyone was murdered during the invasion? The U.S is known for murdering innocent civillians during invasions then when they come back home they recieve a grand welcome back red carpet. I was alsoo informed of the rapes the us soilders commited in Iraq and Im wondering if that was the case in Grenada. Some info please. |
Just got an Imix PHD
Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
well i know de OECS heads of Government were behind ti as well... cuz i think de RSS entered Grenada too.
The MudderfuKKKing YanKKKeeZ invaded Grenada in 1983 on October, 25*.........
.......to HIDE the MILITARY DEFEAT they RECEIVED in 1983 on October, 23* in LEBANON: CNN.com - Iran responsible for 1983 Marine barracks bombing, judge rules - May. 30, 2003 This HISTORIC EVENT has been driven OFF the World Headlines and SWEPT UNDER the RUG............ (like it NEVER HAPPENED) .........NOBODY DISCUSSES THIS because it reflects the Poor Leadership of Commander in GRIEF Ronald Reagan. (they need to revise the HIStory Books and call that Biiiaatch "CUT and RON Reagan") The SURVIVING FAMILY MEMBERS of the 241 Dead U.S. Marines Have been Silenced! Last edited by marabunta; 06-26-2008 at 10:09 PM. |
Mr. BALTIMORE
Here's a link to an excerpt from a book called Killing Hope
by William Blum Grenada 1979-1984 Lying -- one of the few growth industries in Washington Grenada 1979-1984 KH
President Obama...Get Used To It!!! Last edited by Redlocks; 06-26-2008 at 10:11 PM. |
??
but does anyone know of anyone being murdered or raped off hand?
Mr. BALTIMORE
When I have visited Grenada I have never brought up the subject of
the US invasion, but a few people have mentioned it upon learning that I am an American. People who were connected to the US backed government and benefited financially spoke favorably of the invasion. One guy even told me that Cuban soldiers had raped Grenadian women. I believe his perspective came from the comic book below. I did meet a rasta who runs a vegetarian food stall at the market in St Georges who offered me anything I wanted for free saying that he had been a political prisoner for a couple years because he spoke out in opposition to the revolution and that he was freed by US troops. ![]() It should be noted that the comic book is a US created propaganda tool.
President Obama...Get Used To It!!! Last edited by Redlocks; 06-27-2008 at 11:01 AM. |
Maurice was killed by his right hand man, brilliant economist though.. a shame..
when maurice and his boys were killed then the OECS head at the PM of D.ca Eugenia along with Adams from Barbados invite d the US in |
I found out the prime minister was murdered I think his name is maurice bishop...yet the u.s has no knowledge of it
Just got an Imix PHD
Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
dey had Cuban soldiers in Grenada and de US started to fight dem and shit.....
Mr. BALTIMORE
Maybe this will help:
Grenada - Putfile.com

I want to know if anyone was murdered during the invasion? The U.S is known for murdering innocent civillians during invasions then when they come back home they recieve a grand welcome back red carpet. I was alsoo informed of the rapes the us soilders commited in Iraq and Im wondering if that was the case in Grenada. Some info please.