Old 03-19-2007, 01:17 PM   #1 (permalink)
The Divine GIOVANNA

Credits: 206
Is IMIX Taking over your LIFE?

Old 03-19-2007, 01:18 PM   #2 (permalink)
Pinky Can Balance

Credits: 189
Originally Posted by Dominican_Gurl View Post
NO

Is it taking over yours????
Old 03-19-2007, 01:22 PM   #3 (permalink)
The Divine GIOVANNA

Credits: 206
Originally Posted by Wadadlilexxy View Post
NO

Is it taking over yours????
No, but from my observation, it looks like IMIX is takin over certain people life on here. I wont mention names.

I only come on here when im bored at work.
Old 03-19-2007, 01:48 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 24,338
No, but from my observation, it looks like IMIX is takin over certain people life on here. I wont mention names.

you get bored a lot i am guessing then
Old 03-19-2007, 01:54 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 34,819

We have a name names policy here so start naming names

Last edited by Jahpikne; 03-19-2007 at 02:02 PM..
Old 03-19-2007, 02:01 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 153,583
Originally Posted by Oneshot View Post
you get bored a lot i am guessing then
Old 03-19-2007, 02:02 PM   #7 (permalink)
Pinky Can Balance

Credits: 189
Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
We have a name names ploicy here so start naming names
Wah you so nosey fah....
Old 03-19-2007, 02:10 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 34,819
Originally Posted by Wadadlilexxy View Post
Wah you so nosey fah....
She can just say certain ppl and get away with it. lol
Old 03-19-2007, 06:43 PM   #9 (permalink)
where i don't want to be

Credits: 1,039
Is not taking over my life it just passes mi time when i at the peoples job once i leave i don't see imix not until the next day
Old 03-19-2007, 07:36 PM   #10 (permalink)
Kiz

Credits: 14,030
My name is Trinikiz and IMIX is taking over my life