T-dot I gine miss yuh!
Credits: 25,259
I know i'm going to dampen spirits but....
Has anyone realized we are on the eve of WWIII?
We are going to have a WW in our lifetime. The unrest in the Middle East has finally come to a head. I guess we could only prolong it for so long. I know people like to laugh and joke on here which is cool, but i think this is important...so important i won't bother to put it in Real Talk Any thoughts... |
T-dot I gine miss yuh!
![]() im shocked... |
Sanity Challenged
Credits: 3,636
Yes me and my friend were remarking on the current areas of "tension"/ war and noticed the similarities to WWII and discussing what would happen if full scale war were to break out in the middle east and Korea/Japan/whoever else gonna get involved in there leading to WWIII
What's gonna happen to the Caribbean? My island is very dependent on food imports and other necessities. Would there be difficulty in getting supplies in here like in WWII and would we have rations? Scary to think off. ![]() What about those persons who depend on foreign aid to survive in Darfur, Palestine, Niger and other places I can't remember. Because many coutnries would be busy fighting this war and therefore diverting funds to their military there will be no aid and widespread famine would become a possibility. Also the possibility of full out nuclear war means buh buh bye earth and if we were to survive the initial blast. The radiation clouds would kill us anyway ![]() Last edited by AXA_Princess; 07-15-2006 at 03:36 PM.. |
RasYardHindian
Credits: 358
![]() Lebanon calls on U.N. to broker truce AP - 19 minutes ago BEIRUT, Lebanon - Lebanese Prime Minister Fuad Saniora called for a cease-fire under U.N. auspices Saturday, as Israeli warplanes hit central Beirut for the first time and smashed the Hezbollah leadership's main strongholds http://news.yahoo.com/fc/world/mideast_conflict Hezbollah, Hamas, North Korea, Iran, Israel all talk a good one. I dont think anyone of them really wants the carnage. |
Credits: 3,388
I think this most recent flare up was caused because the balance of power in the middle east has shifted once the US shook up IRAQ. Iran has began flexing its muscle now that it has no competition. A similar thing took place during the Carter administration. i just think that the cycle is continuing.....very sad! |
Cleophus aka pupah lashie
Credits: 1,041
thank you.
explain to me the following..... refer to map if lost. http://www.templebuilders.com/maps/images/political.gif israel invades the GAZA to retrieve 1 soldier destroys only power plant, stops food and aid from entering to retrieve 1 soldier and to send a message to the democratically elected HAMAS govt now 2 other soldiers are kidnapped Israel launches missile after missile and rocket after rocket into LEBANON because hezbollah is part of the govt of LEBANON killing men WOMEN and CHILDREN but can stand in front of the world and insist it is justified in WIPING out HEzBollah from the face of the earth because 2 soldiers are kidnapped and POSSIBLY taken across the border to a Hez. stronghold. then it launches more missiles into BIERUT to hold LEBANON responsible israel destroys ALL AIRPORTS then it blames IRAN and SYRIA for everything because a rocket that hit 1 SHIP that was blocking the Lebanese ports was IRANIAN allegedly then BUSH says a country has a right to defend herself and also blames SYRIA and IRAN israel also bombs the LEBANON SYRIAN Border what the fack?!!! what am I missing here? who entered into the Palestinian territory of GAZA with missiles and bombs etc? and de facking media pun israel side????? |
T-dot I gine miss yuh!
to get at the oil interests and control the natural resource that none of these other G8's have IRAN is in the gun sights but whoknowwho can't move pun Iran with the crap that is IRAQ still looming overhead ......so get your boi to do it................ your boy launches an attack on the "threat" that has alleged ties to the bigger threat that you wanna eliminate....... ...so now you can get more ppl on board to accomplish your goal and sit back and say....it wasn't me, i can only stand up for justice and democracy... |
Sanity Challenged
Credits: 3,636
and Japan might have that same problem and pull an Israel and attack first. and then God knows what will happen?Now if another area in the world starts to simmer along with these problems it can lead to World War. |
T-dot I gine miss yuh!
all i seeing is Bush on TV taling bout is Hezbollah fault and what not. The head of the Arab league is right. "isreal has gotten the message that they can do WHATEVER THEY WANT" |
japan can never attack korea juss so china. s. korea and russia won't have it. |
where is marabunta when u really need him. |
Alpha Male
Credits: 10,042
War ,Hate and Violence is a part of the Balance of life. Human beings can not function with out it. Its wierd way of thinking but i learned about this in school.............
RasYardHindian
Credits: 358
u name change is fackin me up! all this is is continuation of what always was? who are Jews and Israeli's how did they claim that land? I'd say that this conflict was scripted over 60 years ago |
T-dot I gine miss yuh!
as for destabilizing the region i agree, however these "leaders" acting like this is a chess game that they can orchestrate. What they fail to realize is that they dealing wit human beings, not chess pieces. You got mad men leading nations, militant groups popping up everywhere (including in the U.S. Canada and the U.K) I'm sorry but unless BUsh et. al got Miss CLeo on staff and can predict the future, they playing a very dangerous game. |
GOD'S CHOSEN INVASION of Lebanon: Differing Points of View........
Creolization of Slaves in French St. Kitts

and Japan might have that same problem and pull an Israel and attack first. and then God knows what will happen?