Old 03-18-2004, 06:03 PM   #1 (permalink)
Custom User Title

Credits: 2,313
Question How Much Yuh Want to Bet

that when elections is around di corner.....
bin laden will be caught..

taking bets.....
Old 03-19-2004, 08:36 AM   #2 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 1,342
Re: How Much Yuh Want to Bet

Originally posted by Dutty
that when elections is around di corner.....

taking bets.....
For real... I hear rumors that he done get ketch, and they waitin till prime time to let us know about it.
Old 03-19-2004, 08:47 AM   #3 (permalink)
daweh

Credits: 426
i will more bet that like 5 more ppl might get hit with someone thinkin them is bin
Old 03-21-2004, 10:08 PM   #4 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Credits: 5,966
im with u on that bet and i bet that if bush gets re-elected that we will be entering WWW III

***did i say enter, i mean start WWW III***

Last edited by Hotgirl11226; 03-21-2004 at 10:13 PM..
Old 03-22-2004, 02:58 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 450
Dutty that when elections is around di corner.....

taking bets.....

Yuh tink so Dutty???????? I wonda yes.. I'm Canadian and I follow the news... I think Bush want to stay in bad bad bad.. cuz he bad bad bad.. :p But I can see were you're coming from.. all kinda ting does go on come election time.. all de scandal dem does break out.. check out our new Prime Minister... you mean to tell me NOBODY notice all that money was going places before he became P.M. and now that he inside all de comess expose...!!??
Yeah right!!!
Old 03-24-2004, 11:05 AM   #6 (permalink)
Champion!

Credits: 7,263
IF BUSH GET RE-ELECTED THIS COUNTRY REALLY IS GOING TO BURN TO ASHES