Whose YO DADDY..^
Credits: 6,593
How do you guys (New World Order Post)
feel about the current progressions of technology that seem to be leading up towards a new world order.
By this I mean the "microchips" that are being proposed as a safeguard against missing pets and/or children. They are also working on these chips for medical use so that each person will have a chip placed under their skin (that isnt visible to the naked eye) that will be able to hold each person's indivdual medical record making it easier for doctor's to treat the individual once they scan your arm with a machine to read the chip. The next step in the microchips will be to make them so that all of your info will be stored on it. Example: credit card, passport, medical, etc. etc. You will no longer need a paper passport or credit card among other things. You just swipe your hand over a particular machine and whatever is necessary is read. I just want to know how people feel about this technology, if you're scared, you think it's great, etc. etc. I definitely see this leading to new world order where everyone can and will be tracked, monitored, & babysat. To say the least.
trini by bloodnotrelation
Credits: 151
as long as at some point in the future they legalise the sensi i really couldn't care less if they track me.
Credits: 14,989
i know i have been trying to avoid ez-pass for the last couple of years, but i think they about to trap me soon
Credits: 148
I'm not good at remembering scripture and I don't want to turn this into a religious post, but sounds like what's referred to as the "mark of the beast."
Revelations 13:16 thru 18. |
My Programing from birth say that this indeed is the mark of the beast !
Just now you gonna have to swipe to come out your blasted house! I can't Deal with all that But can we really avoid it! I personally Dont plan on ever takin it! ![]() |
Credits: 21,710
DaddyO----Here's what will be happening with your Microchip:
You see dat Ankle Bracelet dat Martha Stewart wearing for she probation--------well dey go get rid of dat soon an replace with a Microchip injected into the ankle. They will test it on Black People first just like they did wid de Tasers. |
Credits: 19,772
Starting with those trapped under their control in the prison system I would imagine, then phasing it into the general public.... I doh agree with it...but I believe they will phase it in, in such away that they will run a lower chance of resistance...I'm not wit it ![]() |