Old 08-14-2008, 07:41 PM   #1 (permalink)
The Key

Having Sex for Power

Taken with permission from another forum....
THE EROTIC GOSPEL.

Who remembers back in the 70s when Hollywood designed certain movies to portray the Black Man as someone that did one thing and one thing very very well. He was the stud. He was that Brotha with a butterfly collar a gold chain and an afro. He walked with soul. And Black Women and White Women alike, understood what that walk communicated when he stepped in room.

"who want some?"

The Black Man for the White Woman has always been a sexual God. For the most part, this is still why Black Men are tracked down and killed or incarcerated by White Men. First of all they know that their Women have sex for power, and if White Women desire Black Men as much as they do it has to be an indication of his genetic prowess.

The Black Man gave the White Woman something that, she had only dreamt about in fantasy. An electronic jolt to the brain.

The Black Woman gave the White Man the very same "shock."
Surprising that the sun drenched children of Africa have so much power and command over the natural electricity in the body, the fire serpent, lightning, shango, all filling the beat and melody of Black sexuality.

The secret to the most sacred art of sex, is answered when asked this profound question - how does the brain defecate?

Well, we know how the body defecates, and we know how the expelling of wastes from the body is important to it's health. But what about the brain? What many of us do not realize is that the brain incarcerates it's waste, holding old and unuseful ideas to it's self. Old data kept in memory.

What freedom we would have if indeed the brain could defecate just like the body.

But it can.

Through light doses of "shock therapy" the brain is able to expel waste. The waste in the brain are contained in it's neurons, light "jolts" of electricity sent through the skin, or through the genitals up along the spine directly into the brain help to kill off non-productive neurons, those cells that contain information or processes not accessed by the brain, unuseful, "missing the mark."

Have you ever gotten a message from "Windows XP" that says- "there are un-used icons on your desktop?"

Sex is just as well "brain" maintenance as it is body maintenance and well-being enhancement. Without proper sexual health, most of us will be led to drink. Basically because this is another way to clear out dead brain cells.

Now let's think about the metaphysics behind "let me hit it." In terms of energy, if this cymbal was a vagina for example, since the vagina has a direct cord to the brain what is happening here when the cymbal is hit, hard, very hard?

We should already be able to imagine what people will do in order to get the brain to defecate correctly. There is a whole host of issues and problems that arise. Mental health issues, drug abuse- failure to navigate effectively through life.

Sistahs don't frown at the Brotha with the corny sexually pick-up line- "I 'll make you see visions." He's speaking the truth.

In fact, that's his job. If our Women cannot have visions, then this means their intuitive faculties are blocked up. We must realize that all the systems of order that became African systems were derived from visions that came from African Women. The very first orators of higher science and spirituality were the female visionaries.

So if he is confident in his ability to "make you see visions" - meditate on that possibility for awhile, and understand for yourself why having sex for power has been stripped from our understanding, to the point where we are collectively having sex to masturbate and for reproduction- yet we are void of power.

Reproduction is divine, but we are creating children that require our power, therefore if we are powerless- they are forced to do the impossible in order to survive.

I danced within my Father's testicles, swam for miles with my Brothers and Sisters down the rivers of my Mother into a pool of dark light. I lived as a God for 900 years. A gate opened.

There is no power greater, than our ability to "tap" into the cosmic chaos of dark energy swirling within the feminine. And while many have tried, no one can reach that place where "I lived as a God for 900 years" than the Male.

Lesbians can try, with their new age sensual massages. The light touches on the skin, the tongue kisses on the ################oris will create orbs of electricity into the brain, but no device was configured and modeled for the task at hand better than the Black staff of thunder.

The way James Evans entered the house on "Good Times" shaking up the restless and the lazy, is the self same way the Black python of power enters the vagina, setting the house on fire- sending negative energy attached to her womb running for cover. In return, her burning aura redirects that fire light into his 3rd eye. He become populated with spiritual strength. He commands electromagnetic current, fields of energy that draw life from either direction. He can build whatever it is she sees in her visions.

What happens when a Man has no instructions as to what he should be building and devoting his energy too?

Losing the equilibrium with his purpose, any Man will crumble under the weight of reality. A cluttered brain will always lead to a confused mind, a confused mind will lead to a lost mind, a lost mind- requires saving. It will reach out to religion, drugs, any means to free itself from it's self-created torment.

When the brain is not defecating correctly, the cells of the body also age faster. Sex is not the only way to defecate the brain, but it has been the most effective over time and over generations. We will find that some people who have serious mental illnesses do not age the same as people without those illnesses, it has to do with storage. It's not that data hungry brains age quicker and faster, so long as that data is put to use, the brain is kept active enough everything works out fine. But if the brain is filled with useless data that is kept stored in there, it can cause the lack of circulation and recycling of new information.

Who was it that said "youth is wasting on the young?" The freedom of youth exists because storage of brain data is kept to a minimum.

The question most people might bring up is, doesn't masturbation fulfill the same roll of replenishing the brain? When we masturbate aren't we creating the same electronic impulses and shocks?

Yes it does, homosexuality as masturbation does the same thing- however, masturbation only serves that roll if the mind truly believes it is engaging in sex with another person.

There is a reason for this, another very important component to sex is actually a very well hidden ingredient.

More to come....
Old 08-15-2008, 03:21 PM   #2 (permalink)
Mr. BALTIMORE

Having Sex for Power...

They say that love can't pay the rent.

But maybe it can pay the light bill.
Old 08-18-2008, 01:38 PM   #3 (permalink)
Rastoruba

Smile

A very useful and timely post Queen; we await the rest of what you have to share

Old 08-18-2008, 01:45 PM   #4 (permalink)
In retirement.

The way James Evans entered the house on "Good Times" shaking up the restless and the lazy, is the self same way the Black python of power enters the vagina, setting the house on fire- sending negative energy attached to her womb running for cover. In return, her burning aura redirects that fire light into his 3rd eye. He become populated with spiritual strength. He commands electromagnetic current, fields of energy that draw life from either direction. He can build whatever it is she sees in her visions.
wth

Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle.
Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity.

Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 08-18-2008, 01:47 PM   #5 (permalink)
Rastoruba

Cool

wth

Nuh fret...one day (or lifetime) you too shall be in the know

Old 08-18-2008, 03:46 PM   #6 (permalink)
The Key

More often than not, some Black Women use their "good sex" to enchant a Man into a relationship he may not want. Basically all he wanted was your divine juices. And there's nothing wrong with that, as long as you are conscious of the same. Black Women say all the time- "I'm tired of Men using me for sex, I want commitment." Well- Men and Women can be committed to different things.

Some Men are committed to sex, and some Women are committed to relationships. Actually we should both be committed to power, and how it is used to manifest our will. So naturally, Men use sex for power and Women use relationships for power. Most Women will require a stable emotional arrangement with a Man in order for her will to be realized. There's nothing wrong with that either. The terrible thing, is that "power" is kept out of the equation when it comes down to how Black Men and Women relate. The truth is replaced with "I love you."

We will say, I am with you because I love you- instead of I am with you because of what you have and what you can do for me- which is more realistic and honest. We are ashamed to state the latter.

In an honest world, where we did have sex for power- a Man should be able to say to a Woman, "I want to have sex with you because I am attracted to your large behind, I've visualized it and I know I can appreciate it sexually and draw enough power from it to heal myself from everything that has been ailing me." He cannot say that. Instead he must speak about love and his emotions towards that Woman. When truthfully some Men are very emotional when it comes down to a large behind.

Every attractive Woman know why Men want them, but for "romance" he is supposed to lie about it, and pretend her backside does not cast its own shadow. In an honest world, where we did have sex for power - a Woman should be able to say to a Man, "I need you to comfort me emotionally because I am dealing with so much and sometimes I think I might have a nervous breakdown trying balance everything. I need your physical presence her to protect me, and from time to time I will need you to play the role of my Father and in turn from time to time I will play the role of your Mother. Caring for you fills a void in me- and your care for me helps me to acknowledge a part of me unseen."

Some Men want relationships too, and some Women want nothing but sex- from time to time these two matches will find each other. Until then- we should take every experience for what it's worth.

Males currently behave the way they do because women are seen for their individual selves not as parts to a much bigger picture. And while so many Women desire strong relationships with their Men, the true relationship that needs development is the one with their system, God/Goddess or spirit world. Currently the order has been replaced with Government and Church.

So in an ideal world where we have sex for power we really have to learn more about the self and find out the truth nature of our being. Reclaiming a lost identity is hard, but it's possible. We can take notes from those who have found their identities and work from there. We can find out true systems simply by allowing our energy to be what it is, without interruption, without apology.

We should pay attention to how we want to appear to others. Because this is also a way to recognize that types of higher energy our body is used to attracting. Long hair, long dreadlocs for example- attracts a certain type of energy. The tribesmen of Kenya for example wear red dreadlocs- perhaps as a way to commune with the dual nature of their God Enkai.

Through worship and mind sight Black Men and Women of yesterday have modeled themselves after their Gods and Goddesses, just as today younger Women and Men model themselves after Alicia Keys, 50 Cent, Lil' Wayne. But this is all grape juice compared to the wine the hundreds and even thousands of years of mind sculpting under the worship of different tribal systems. Every God and Goddess of African has a strong sexual nature. Take for example the sacred diety- Oshun. Oshun and the White Cloth
Old 08-18-2008, 03:47 PM   #7 (permalink)
The Key

Too much energy and attention is given to the Diluted African Woman. "Diluted" because her true power has been milked from her, drained and delegated elsewhere. She has been made weak, not just in image alone- but in consciousness. Therefore, when we speak of the "Black Woman" or the "African Woman" even we forget, that we are speaking of a Woman that is living "outside" of her original position of power. The position of power I speak of, deals with a direct mastery over spiritual and scientific forces that produce tribal knowledge and information, begetting culture and generations of traditions that uphold the tenets of balance, order and truth. There shall be no other, nor has there ever been- a higher order of spiritual power. Just as, there have been no master builders on Earth higher than the Black Man.

So as Men and Brothers sit around and speak about Black Women. How many we can have, how many can satisfy our "release addictions." How many can serve as our Wives and Girlfriends, and as Girlfriends when we have Wives. We are not speaking about the Black Woman in her original state of power. We are speaking about the Diluted Woman, a soul raped of her stature. How could we be speaking of such a highly gifted spiritual and psychic Woman even when it comes down to cheating? Because such a Woman sees all and knows all. The spirits work in her favor. She already knows our desires anyway. Such a Woman can use Male deceitfulness to her advantage. These are Women Men really fear, at times even more than God.

For this reason, many men invest in the Diluted African Woman. They spend more on Women who think more of their bodies, hair and nails than the evolution of their consciousness. God forbid the day a Man walks in the house and his Woman knows exactly where he was, because she can see it in her mind as clear as day. God forbid she can tell people where to move to avoid the coming dangers set for the Earth. So-called "Woman's Intuition" is only the very tip of the pyramid, a pebble event- sitting on a mountain of spiritual history buried by the shovels of fear.

We constantly ask for a better world. We constantly pray to better Gods. But there is no hope for anyone if the Woman is still in bondage. She is our life vessel. We can only go as far as she will take us. It's amazing that most Men have learned how to talk following the rhythm of their Mother's voice, only to later on use their mouths against them. For that, some of us will continue to be cursed as Men. Never reaching any greater level than what she has dreamt up for us. We live inside the uniform she fashions for us.

The black woman is the key to the physical realm and the world in general.
Old 08-19-2008, 09:58 AM   #8 (permalink)

This is the most interesting piece of reading I have seen in a long time. I just started a book "Post traumatic slave syndrome" I will have to remember to include some thoughts on it when I am done.

My initial comment will have to be that this makes me think of the story of the Jamaican national hero "Nanny". She is revered yet "uglified" by history. The current story is that she had the capability to catch bullets from white "land owners" guns in her backside and redirect them to slay her tormentors. I have often found this absurd and hard to believe and truly do think it is a "misdirected" if not downright massacre of the truth.

The truth as I see it was that she was an African woman that radiated so much beauty and sexual energy that she was able to captivate even the coldest of her tormentors and seduce them into her lair, where she would then slay them with a poison or some other method (if not merely by her ability to capture their minds and control their actions). This is a more likely truth that most would not want us/ the black world/ especially black women to think/ believe could be a reality.

(Great material to explore in a film BTW)

The defamation of the African/ black spirit has been profound and continues to this day.

As they say HIStory is written by the victors. Accept nothing, seek the truth and believe in yourself. That is the only truth we need, as in many ways truth is ALWAYS subjective.