Credits: 152
Has anyone noticed the destruction of Trinidad Law Enforcement.......
It is horrible the slow and steady destruction of Trinidad law enforcement. Now they are just killing people with no type of remorse or repercussions in my opinion. Back in May during the Borough Day festivals in Point Fortin, (Egypt Village to be exact) a police officer shot an 18 yr student because he told him (the officer) to stop harrassing a girl. The police beat up a man that later died in a Point Fortin jail cell. Last week the police shot and killed an "alleged" gang member in "self defence". And people, the list goes on. Everyone's story contradicts the police's, but nothing is being done. What is going on with this madness???? Please share your views..................
Credits: 312
Crooked Cops
Credits: 14,228
doh fuhget how dey lookin to pull sidemoney by helpin wit de blamin kidnappin!!
dey need more trainin!
Credits: 21,824
JuicyTriniJJ:
LET ME TELL YOU SOMETHING!!! Trinidadians have a PROVEN TRACK RECORD of DEALING with OUT OF CONTROL POLICE when the TIME IS RIGHT: http://www.nalis.gov.tt/Biography%5CBIO_CharlieKing.htm |
Credits: 152
"They will deal with them when the time is right???" There has to be a specific # of people killed by police before something is done??? |
Credits: 34,876
what a pitty to always hear about so much violence comming from Trinidad. I was always surprised, that there is so many brutality on such a small island. I am more orientated to Tobago, but I know Trinidad a little and all I heare from there is unbelievable for me. My mother in law is living in Laventille and I love her a lot. I donīt know, whenever I will be able to see Tobago again. Tobago does scare me today and all this violence going on in Trinidad will stop me from seeing my lovely mother in law, unless she come to visit Tobago, in case I get the chance to travel there again in the next few years. Isnīt that a pitty?? In Trinidad you could not blame no terrorism, maybe I should know more about Trini-history to understand it.