Old 08-23-2005, 07:49 PM   #1 (permalink)
handsome trini

garbage bombers

Well it seems as if we have struck another first. For some reason, we (Trinidad) may soon be classified as a nation of garbage bombers. That is if what now appears to be an idiotic trend of rubbish heap bombing continues.

Wah alyuh tink bout dat???

Dazz ah good name for trini ent "nation of gabage bombers." lol.
Old 08-23-2005, 07:51 PM   #2 (permalink)
Ban Obama

Credits: 25,114
Explain what you really talking about.
Old 08-23-2005, 07:55 PM   #3 (permalink)
handsome trini

Originally Posted by Race Bannon
Explain what you really talking about.
de two garbage bombs it had in down town port of spain, cyah really remember de correct dates, but i tink there was one last wednesday and de otha sumtin in july.

dazz wah i talkin bout
Old 08-23-2005, 08:07 PM   #4 (permalink)
Ban Obama

Credits: 25,114
You know what was the reason for those bombs?
Old 08-23-2005, 08:10 PM   #5 (permalink)
handsome trini

hmmm

Originally Posted by Race Bannon
You know what was the reason for those bombs?

Ummmm, I tink its never see come see, dem see England ha bombins so dem wanted tuh try it out.

Dazz my opinion.