Old 07-29-2005, 10:30 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 311
Douglarizing de caribbean

I was just interested in hearing allyuh views on all the mix up in the caribbean, Indian wit black, chinee wit spanish, syrian wit creole etc .
Old 07-29-2005, 10:32 PM   #2 (permalink)
Guyanese blood in me

Credits: 141
whats ur view?
Old 07-29-2005, 10:38 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 14,222
what views it have again? it is increasing more and more esp. in trinidad....and is a sweet thing. some does come out ugly, some does come out nice

Old 07-29-2005, 11:01 PM   #4 (permalink)
Guyanese blood in me

Credits: 141
Originally Posted by sharkbait
what views it have again? it is increasing more and more esp. in trinidad....and is a sweet thing. some does come out ugly, some does come out nice

u the ugly one,lol
Old 07-29-2005, 11:07 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by MsLady08
u the ugly one,lol
yup.
Old 07-29-2005, 11:08 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 34,859
Douglas' are HOT!!!
Old 07-29-2005, 11:14 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jahpikne
Douglas' are HOT!!!
most. let's not get general now
Old 07-29-2005, 11:23 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 24,364
it would be nice to have a woman that can curry duck and jerk chicken
Old 07-30-2005, 01:05 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 311
Allyuh hear dat tune, de man say sumting bout someone put curry in de shampoo, and some one put lou mein in de pelau, song hot, fuhget who sing it.
Old 07-31-2005, 03:15 PM   #10 (permalink)
~Whyn-Up-Yuh-Poupsie~

Credits: 138
Being a Trini-dougla of course I'm all for it!
Old 07-31-2005, 04:12 PM   #11 (permalink)
Alliouagana Garveyite

Credits: 2,203
Originally Posted by Jahpikne
Douglas' are HOT!!!

Man.... I LUV DEM TO BAD . I THINK IT SHOULD BE A LAW NOT AN OPTION . We makin DOUGLAS !
Educate our people to free our minds and develop our consciousness

Mwongozi Cudjoe (Chedmond Browne)
Chairman of Free Montserrat United Movement
Old 08-01-2005, 12:11 AM   #12 (permalink)
VIXEN by birth (mod)

Credits: 2,237
i have me a mix right now and oooooohhweeeee

i'm a full breed, and all my bf's been mixed.

you are the greatest

your music will live on
Old 08-01-2005, 12:21 AM   #13 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 24,104
Reeeal unityyyyyyy...

I'm all for it!!!!
Old 08-01-2005, 05:00 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 1,112
my family is about 60/40 mixed so it is really all i know do big up to allyuh Dougla's
Old 08-01-2005, 04:42 PM   #15 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,086
Wha de ass we biggin up Dougla for....who cares?
Are they not people like everyone else?
Steups.........
Big up all West Indian people...we all beautiful regardless.
Just my opinion.