Old 08-20-2005, 03:04 AM   #1 (permalink)
KingBea....

Credits: 1,792
The Difference now...

...between Jews and Israeles? Because popular media seems to be taking pain staking steps to let us laymen know that there is a differece now a days....
Old 08-20-2005, 01:10 PM   #2 (permalink)
Diamond in the Ruff

Credits: 125

Jews are jews because of their religon and heritage and so forth. But israeles.....you can be israele if you are a citizen of israel..so u can be muslim, jewish, christian, black white, latino or whatever! I think that is what the difference is...but im not too sure.
Old 08-20-2005, 01:25 PM   #3 (permalink)
KingBea....

Originally Posted by JamaicanCubanMami
Jews are jews because of their religon and heritage and so forth. But israeles.....you can be israele if you are a citizen of israel..so u can be muslim, jewish, christian, black white, latino or whatever! I think that is what the difference is...but im not too sure.

But it seems like the stratements made by the media initially after the removal process started. I guess the ppl in power didn't like hearing Jewish soldiers removing Jew settlers...
Old 08-20-2005, 02:03 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 24,386
Originally Posted by Cimo 2
But it seems like the stratements made by the media initially after the removal process started. I guess the ppl in power didn't like hearing Jewish soldiers removing Jew settlers...
Palestine should be afraid cause if Hamas does anything now Israel will go in full force
Old 08-20-2005, 02:08 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 6,566
...between Jews and Israeles? Because popular media seems to be taking pain staking steps to let us laymen know that there is a differece now a days....
Jew is a birth right not a religion. Doesnt matter where u are born if ur heritage is of Hebrew/jew decent u are a jew

Isralie are the people occuping Jerusalem now as we speak. They have no connection to the original hebrews of the land of Jerusalem

I dont think the media is making a disticntion between the two. As far as the media is concerned they are the true jews. But there is defiantely a difference between the jews and Isralie/jewish people
Old 08-20-2005, 02:22 PM   #6 (permalink)
KingBea....

Originally Posted by saveoursoca
Jew is a birth right not a religion. Doesnt matter where u are born if ur heritage is of Hebrew/jew decent u are a jew

Isralie are the people occuping Jerusalem now as we speak. They have no connection to the original hebrews of the land of Jerusalem
I dont think the media is making a disticntion between the two. As far as the media is concerned they are the true jews. But there is defiantely a difference between the jews and Isralie/jewish people

The answer I was looking for... The 1941 rush, of the Eastern, and Norther Euro's, and they act as if their sht don't stink.
Old 08-20-2005, 02:30 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 6,566
The answer I was looking for... The 1941 rush, of the Eastern, and Norther Euro's, and they act as if their sht don't stink.

Ent they acting ike they was always in the land and they are doing such a great dead by giving up a peace of it.

The land has nothing to do with them.
Old 08-21-2005, 05:28 PM   #8 (permalink)
KingBea....

Originally Posted by saveoursoca
Ent they acting ike they was always in the land and they are doing such a great dead by giving up a peace of it.

The land has nothing to do with them.

what I want to know is who a gee dem dey Vizay fu go a izrael inna de fuss place.