Old 06-30-2005, 07:35 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 32,039
Did YOU raise YOUR Child to be a SITTING DUCK for the White Ruling Class?

You better move FAST and get their name off THAT DAMN LIST!
http://www.nbc6.net/news/4662698/detail.html

http://www.leavemychildalone.org

http://www.spokesman-recorder.com/Ne...ID=57979&sID=4
Else-----before you know it you be sitting around in your living room staring at a White Ruling Class Flag next to a Picture of Your Dead Child in a Gunslingers Uniform.

Last edited by marabunta; 06-30-2005 at 07:40 AM..
Old 06-30-2005, 07:52 AM   #2 (permalink)
Salsero de pura cepa

Credits: 992
Originally Posted by marabunta
You better move FAST and get their name off THAT DAMN LIST!
http://www.nbc6.net/news/4662698/detail.html

http://www.leavemychildalone.org

http://www.spokesman-recorder.com/Ne...ID=57979&sID=4
Else-----before you know it you be sitting around in your living room staring at a White Ruling Class Flag next to a Picture of Your Dead Child in a Gunslingers Uniform.
Always trying to make it racial... Sad.

How about Republicans who are exploiting poor people in general no matter what ethnicity. Hispanics of all skin tones, and White apalachians, etc are also getting those calls. And Condoleeza is right there willing to help.
Old 06-30-2005, 09:05 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 51,454
Originally Posted by Otorongo

How about Republicans who are exploiting poor people in general no matter what ethnicity. Hispanics of all skin tones, and White apalachians, etc are also getting those calls. And Condoleeza is right there willing to help.
Thank you Oto. Last time I looked at my nephew's Marine graduating class, he was one of a few dark faces in the picture. If I remember watching Farenhiet 911, Michael Moore showed recruits approaching young men of ALL RACES!

Old 06-30-2005, 09:34 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 32,039
Otorongo and Shandy:

You seem to be disturbed by the term "WHITE RULING CLASS" used as a description for YOUR LEADERS............why is that?
http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/tm_obje...name_page.html

Last edited by marabunta; 06-30-2005 at 09:45 AM..
Old 06-30-2005, 10:35 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by marabunta
Otorongo and Shandy:

You seem to be disturbed by the term "WHITE RULING CLASS" used as a description for YOUR LEADERS............why is that?
http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/tm_obje...name_page.html
Nope, just bored of you running the same shit over and over again without any substance.

Old 06-30-2005, 04:06 PM   #6 (permalink)
Salsero de pura cepa

Originally Posted by shandy
Nope, just bored of you running the same shit over and over again without any substance.
zactly
Old 06-30-2005, 04:28 PM   #7 (permalink)
SexyTrini

Credits: 246
Arrow Racial?

I don't think she was trying to make it racial, she is just making a point, we are not talking about Hispanics or whites, white people donot suffer like minorities do :
Old 06-30-2005, 04:57 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BeautifulTrini
I don't think she was trying to make it racial, she is just making a point, we are not talking about Hispanics or whites, white people donot suffer like minorities do :
You have to read this GUY's past posts to realize he makes almost everything racial...even when it's not!

And have you ever past through Appalacia? I did on my way to Chesapeake. You wouldn't think it's a part of the "most powerful nation on earth." And not one dark face in the crowd. My point being...people have different forms of suffering but we suffering just the same (well, almost)

Old 06-30-2005, 05:08 PM   #9 (permalink)
xtremeintl.com

Credits: 14,347
Regardless of what was posted in another thread 10 minutes ago or 10 months ago, Marabunta never said anything about the racial makeup of said child. He said YOUR Child, which would apply to anyone of any race/colour/creed reading this post.

If y'all had a beef with something in the past that he posted that was racial, yuh should've taken it up with him in *that* post, or sent a pm.

Last edited by Mystic Xtremist; 06-30-2005 at 05:57 PM..
Old 06-30-2005, 05:31 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 1,266
Originally Posted by Mystic Xtremist
Regardless of what was posted in another thread 10 minutes ago or 10 months ago, Oto never said anything about the racial makeup of said child. He said YOUR Child, which would apply to anyone of any race/colour/creed reading this post.

If y'all had a beef with something in the past that he posted that was racial, yuh should've taken it up with him in *that* post, or sent a pm.
you either confused or talking out yuh ass..

Nobody ent accusing 'Oto' of nutten...is dis Marabunta clown with his 'white ruling class' nonsense that people justifiably denouncing. White custom officers stops black jamaican woman at airport he screams "White ruling class pigz"...nothing in the referenced article supported the stance that the search was improper, but I guess that doesn't matter.

For you to say that ''YOUR child...would apply to anyone of any race/colour/creed reading this post" is a stretch that really challenges the imagination, since the juxtaposition of 'white ruling class' within the very same sentence clearly establishes racial polarity.
Old 06-30-2005, 06:09 PM   #11 (permalink)
Salsero de pura cepa

Originally Posted by BeautifulTrini
LOL. You have not seen poverty or some of the 'white' people in south america descended from gallegos. They are treated as badly as indigenous people. They came over poor and indigenized. You should also visit some parts of east europe, Middle East and Appalachia.
Old 06-30-2005, 06:36 PM   #12 (permalink)
xtremeintl.com

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark
you either confused or talking out yuh ass..
I am neither, it was a typo, thanks for pointing it out.
Nobody ent accusing 'Oto' of nutten...is dis Marabunta clown with his 'white ruling class' nonsense that people justifiably denouncing. White custom officers stops black jamaican woman at airport he screams "White ruling class pigz"...nothing in the referenced article supported the stance that the search was improper, but I guess that doesn't matter.
Once again, irrelevant to this post's subject matter. Deal in the present. I have no time to trace behind ppl pan imix.

For you to say that ''YOUR child...would apply to anyone of any race/colour/creed reading this post" is a stretch that really challenges the imagination, since the juxtaposition of 'white ruling class' within the very same sentence clearly establishes racial polarity.
The juxtaposition of the imagination that challenges the polarity of the classification of.....lol it's like I'm watching an episode of Damon Wayan's jailed-convict character from In Living Color.

Not one of the detractors has yet identified what of the statement "white ruling class" is false; since it is quite clear that there is a Caucasian hegemony of political and economic power in the United States. If they were predominantly Black, you'd have every right to point that out just the same. But the blood of poor people -- Black, White, and many other races -- is being shed to benefit that same hegemony, and nothing in the initial posting contradicts that fact.

Y'all are just too caught up in always being PC to ever call a spade a spade.

Last edited by Mystic Xtremist; 06-30-2005 at 06:41 PM..
Old 06-30-2005, 06:45 PM   #13 (permalink)
Salsero de pura cepa

I am neither, it was a typo, thanks for pointing it out.

Once again, irrelevant to this post's subject matter. Deal in the present. I have no time to trace behind ppl pan imix.

The juxtaposition of the imagination that challenges the polarity of the classification of.....lol it's like I'm watching an episode of Damon Wayan's jailed-convict character from In Living Color.

Not one of the detractors has yet identified what of the statement "white ruling class" is false; since it is quite clear that there is a Caucasian hegemony of political and economic power in the United States. If they were predominantly Black, you'd have every right to point that out just the same. But the blood of poor people -- Black, White, and many other races -- is being shed to benefit that same hegemony, and nothing in the initial posting contradicts that fact.

Y'all are just too caught up in always being PC to ever call a spade a spade.
Try again. I could also state that there is a human hegemony in that ruling class. Problem is the claim is too broad. Same as stating white ruling class. It assumes that whiteness is immeadiate rulership class. Try again. plenty of 'whites' not represented in that 'hegemony' of yours.
Old 06-30-2005, 07:02 PM   #14 (permalink)
xtremeintl.com

Try again. I could also state that there is a human hegemony in that ruling class. Problem is the claim is too broad. Same as stating white ruling class. It assumes that whiteness is immeadiate rulership class. Try again. plenty of 'whites' not represented in that 'hegemony' of yours.
I suppose it would also be too broad to say that males dominate positions of political and economic power -- and thus women shouldn't point this out or demand for equal acceptance -- since there just so happen to be plenty of other men that aren't represented in positions of political/economic power.
Old 06-30-2005, 07:19 PM   #15 (permalink)
Salsero de pura cepa

I suppose it would also be too broad to say that males dominate positions of political and economic power -- and thus women shouldn't point this out or demand for equal acceptance -- since there just so happen to be plenty of other men that aren't represented in positions of political/economic power.
Unless you can show that there is substantial groups of males that do not have that position of superiority and in fact are discriminated as are females, no your example is not the same.