Old 03-11-2005, 03:17 PM   #1 (permalink)
RaeRae di Trini Rasta

Credits: 122
Devil Music

Ok i was talkin to a friend not too long ago and he was tellin me that he read an article in a magazine where I-Wayne said that Soca is Devil's Music... Now I have my opinions to that statement but i wan know what allyuh think...
Old 03-11-2005, 03:44 PM   #2 (permalink)
CTA VP of Local Affairs

Credits: 37,839
Originally Posted by JahLioness
Ok i was talkin to a friend not too long ago and he was tellin me that he read an article in a magazine where I-Wayne said that Soca is Devil's Music... Now I have my opinions to that statement but i wan know what allyuh think...
This was discussed already more than once so u may not get many if any replies beyond this. Do a forum search for I Wayne and see them.
Old 03-11-2005, 03:52 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 698
Originally Posted by 5 Star General
This was discussed already more than once so u may not get many if any replies beyond this. Do a forum search for I Wayne and see them.
I Wayne
Old 03-12-2005, 01:51 AM   #4 (permalink)
RaeRae di Trini Rasta

Credits: 122
Thanx Guys