View Poll Results: Stay or Go?
Deport their ass back? 3 50.00%
Do their time in jail, but remain in the counrty? 3 50.00%
Voters: 6. You may not vote on this poll

Old 08-30-2005, 03:55 PM   #1 (permalink)
Yankee Trini Boy

Talking Deportees, lol.

There is a new birth in the subject of criminology that is making it's way into the carribean. This new birth goes by the name of deportees. People who are deported from mostly the U.S.A are being drop in their homeland without no means of survival this problem is now giving rise to criminal actuivities throughout the carribean. The carribean island are not prepared for this problem. therefore, there are no policies implemented to deal with this situation. As a nation, we should take a myoptic view of this situation and implement mechanisn to deal this rising problem in a sucessful way.
Old 08-31-2005, 01:41 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 151
Originally Posted by Yankee Trini Boy
There is a new birth in the subject of criminology that is making it's way into the carribean. This new birth goes by the name of deportees. People who are deported from mostly the U.S.A are being drop in their homeland without no means of survival this problem is now giving rise to criminal actuivities throughout the carribean. The carribean island are not prepared for this problem. therefore, there are no policies implemented to deal with this situation. As a nation, we should take a myoptic view of this situation and implement mechanisn to deal this rising problem in a sucessful way.

That is a hard one............... If you not orginally from and country and you want to start trouble, I say send they ass back. But then these are the same people that are wrecking havoc in the caribbean..............Hmmmmm, send them back and let them do there jail time where ever they came from.........
Old 08-31-2005, 01:46 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 14,224
get yuh papers straight if yuh know yuh comin in de ppl country to play de ass!!!

i have no pity fuh dem atall!! dey does want to say " i havn't been back since i was 4" well by de time yuh is a big man or woman, yuh should get yuh papers fix and jus become a citizen. doh play yuh want to deal up in illegal ting den cry blood.
Old 08-31-2005, 01:48 PM   #4 (permalink)
handsome trini

Deport dem bac
Old 08-31-2005, 01:49 PM   #5 (permalink)
Drunken Sailor Baby

Credits: 138
Caribbean

Clearly the rise in criminal activities and the level of violence in the WI can be linked to deportees. However, the US has the right to protect its own citizens first.

so, basically, before you do the crime, mek sure you have your citizenship papers.