Credits: 32,722
Catholic Church okays WIFE for WHITE PRIEST
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/uk_news/scotland/4308741.stm
All Right so it's OK for the White Priest to get a little action after serving communion.................................... ................But Look at the Hell a Black Priest gotta go thru to get a little nookie too: http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/africa/1491252.stm |
Credits: 51,719
well.......
I'm not going to go against my better judgement and add my views to this thread. ![]() *shandy leaves thread*
"If u put a small price on ur value.. rest assure that the world wont raise ur price! Love U 2day!" ~ Rev. Run "If you keep believing in yourself and seek enthusiasm inside your soul, things will get simpler, more spontaneous." ~Paulo Coelho "Knowledge is like the wind, once you obtain it, you can go anywhere." ~Yellow Hare(Native-American Chief) Be the kind of woman that when your feet hit the floor each morning the devil says: "Oh Crap, She's up!"
Credits: 32,722
What you fraid de pope pull yuh VIP ticket into heaven?
Credits: 8,878
I dont know where they got that priest could not marry in the first place
Credits: 51,719
and secondly, you've seemed to misunderstand the two articles and I don't feel like giving directions for the blue house on the left to a person who is blinded by ONLY seeing everything in BLACK and WHITE. Peace
"If u put a small price on ur value.. rest assure that the world wont raise ur price! Love U 2day!" ~ Rev. Run "If you keep believing in yourself and seek enthusiasm inside your soul, things will get simpler, more spontaneous." ~Paulo Coelho "Knowledge is like the wind, once you obtain it, you can go anywhere." ~Yellow Hare(Native-American Chief) Be the kind of woman that when your feet hit the floor each morning the devil says: "Oh Crap, She's up!"
Credits: 29,994
It is a matter of doctrine and not race.
THe church only recognizes marriages from some faiths. The moonies not being one of them. Last time I checked the reverend was supposed to be God manifested according the moonie faith. The church okay the ordination of some married priests cause it is a call back home. |