Old 08-13-2005, 03:47 PM   #1 (permalink)
Trinibrown

Bush When will it end ?

When will the poor whites in America stand up to Bush... I can't believe the mindset of these poor whites, they rather side with him about the war in Iraq than throw him out !
Old 08-13-2005, 04:04 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 700
Originally Posted by Trinibrown
When will the poor whites in America stand up to Bush... I can't believe the mindset of these poor whites, they rather side with him about the war in Iraq than throw him out !
Is not de poor whites...is de DOTISH whites...
Old 08-13-2005, 04:57 PM   #3 (permalink)
I'm a Libra

Credits: 163
How is color relevant to this war? White Americans were not the only ones the voted Bush back into office. Many black church going, deeply religous Americans also voted him back in as well. As far as when this war will end, that is unlikely anytime soon, even after Bush is out of office. This war is now bigger than him, the state of Texas, and his ego.
Old 08-13-2005, 05:20 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 783
Originally Posted by Cool Bahamian
How is color relevant to this war? White Americans were not the only ones the voted Bush back into office. Many black church going, deeply religous Americans also voted him back in as well. As far as when this war will end, that is unlikely anytime soon, even after Bush is out of office. This war is now bigger than him, the state of Texas, and his ego.

Why should Bush care what voters think anyway, he wont be having to fight another election. Can do as he likes without worrying much about peoples concerns
Old 08-13-2005, 05:36 PM   #5 (permalink)
como el lindo clave

Credits: 5,015
All poor people really, if they voting for bush, they are CONFUSED.

And I don't think it will end. Jebby is on the way...
Old 08-13-2005, 05:46 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Cool Bahamian
Bush won with the support of Middle American whites...take a look at the where the 'red' states were in the last two elections.
Old 08-13-2005, 06:18 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 24,373
Originally Posted by Bake n Shark
Bush won with the support of Middle American whites...take a look at the where the 'red' states were in the last two elections.
also blacks in the south, it was an election based on ideologies.. and kerri and the DNC did not present a clear one
Old 08-13-2005, 06:59 PM   #8 (permalink)
Snocone Man

Credits: 128
it aint got nuttin ta do wid Bush or whoever its the system on de whole...kerri was for the war just that he didnt like that way bush went about it..he also was thinking bout implementing the draft..its just 2 sides of the same coin..
Old 08-13-2005, 07:26 PM   #9 (permalink)
Young boy

Credits: 148
fear runs the world , The Bush administration are genius and I say this in the wya they won the election and got votes not in the way they run the country ,

For a country that tries to seperate religion and gov't many of our new proposed laws are taking on a religious view

Bush :"Lets ban gay marriage"

Normal gay hating american : "That sounds like a good idea Im all for it"

Bush :"Turn the terror alert to orange on all channels lets scare america into thinking that the country is in a constant state of threat"

Normal fox watching american :" O god the alert at orange , they gonna strike tomorrow , Ill never ask why the alert never gonna fall to blue or white or one of the slightly less threatening colors , Im scared , I go vote for bush again he will protect me , lick up all the Iraqi terrorist, I wont even ask why we fighting in Iraq when terrorism base is afganhistan.

Bush had votes coming out his arse , The people who scared voting , the christians voting , Anti gays voting , pro war voting, People that believe he gonna put a man on mars voting, for such a idiot man he had a good plan .....
Old 08-13-2005, 08:07 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 24,373
kerry had no view, no policy just a marketed plan try to assimilate everyone against bush.. saying they are rich and elitest.. when everyone has a bit of elite in them..
Old 08-14-2005, 01:42 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 21,850
Trinibrown:

The people you refer to as "Poor Whites" who are down with the Dirty Bushmaster----
----are in actuality WHITE WORKING CLASS SUCKERS.

These are the NOBODYS in White Society.....
.........who Lack ALL "S-kills" required to ENTER the Paradise of the WHITE RULING CLASS

Individually: They are "little" - "Lifetime" - "Cheerleading" ATM Biiiatches (ARYAN TAXPAYING MACHINES)

Collectively: They can be a Lynch Mob/SWAT/Delta Force.

These TARZAN WANNABES...........
............who Lack COMMAND and CONTROL Skills over ANY Black Population

Back in the day, the highest Classification they could attain within their Class Structure------was Grand Dragon.

But since the White Ruling Class no longer use Night Riders as Terror Tools...........

..........you find individuals like former FBI Grand Dragon John Ashcroft being appointed to positions such as ----
---The MudderfuKKKing Chief of the US Secret Police.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The MAIN REASON why the MAJORITY of the the White Working Class continue to support this COLLAPSING CRUSADE over in Iraq-------

----is that they hope that their Gunslingers will do to the Iraqis what was done to the Indians:

Drive them off their lands.
Exterminate them.
Roll up in their Covered Wagons (SUVs)
and "Settle in" with their children, and enjoy the tan and all the benefits and opportunities derived from that New Oil Frontier.
Old 08-14-2005, 04:32 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by marabunta
Trinibrown:

The people you refer to as "Poor Whites" who are down with the Dirty Bushmaster----
----are in actuality WHITE WORKING CLASS SUCKERS.

These are the NOBODYS in White Society.....
.........who Lack ALL "S-kills" required to ENTER the Paradise of the WHITE RULING CLASS

Individually: They are "little" - "Lifetime" - "Cheerleading" ATM Biiiatches (ARYAN TAXPAYING MACHINES)

Collectively: They can be a Lynch Mob/SWAT/Delta Force.

These TARZAN WANNABES...........
............who Lack COMMAND and CONTROL Skills over ANY Black Population

Back in the day, the highest Classification they could attain within their Class Structure------was Grand Dragon.

But since the White Ruling Class no longer use Night Riders as Terror Tools...........

..........you find individuals like former FBI Grand Dragon John Ashcroft being appointed to positions such as ----
---The MudderfuKKKing Chief of the US Secret Police.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The MAIN REASON why the MAJORITY of the the White Working Class continue to support this COLLAPSING CRUSADE over in Iraq-------

----is that they hope that their Gunslingers will do to the Iraqis what was done to the Indians:

Drive them off their lands.
Exterminate them.
Roll up in their Covered Wagons (SUVs)
and "Settle in" with their children, and enjoy the tan and all the benefits and opportunities derived from that New Oil Frontier.

Boy...I waiting fuh you tuh come tell we that water is just an evil plot by the white man tuh dilute black people power....
Old 08-14-2005, 10:14 AM   #13 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Credits: 882

Boy...I waiting fuh you tuh come tell we that water is just an evil plot by the white man tuh dilute black people power....
Old 08-14-2005, 10:32 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 21,850
Bakes Boy!

Like you is in a good mood today.
Ah see yuh enjoying my analysis of what Trinibrown refers to as "Poor Whites"

But getting back to the Serious Subject you raised about the White Man diluting Black People's Power------

-----The "White Ruling Class" NEVER INTENDED for Black People within Domestic US Borders to have ANY POWER---

---even when they were Drafting their Jive Ass ALL MEN CREATED EQUAL Bullsh8t Constitution-----Here's ProoF:
http://gwpapers.virginia.edu/documen...l/mansion.html
Old 08-14-2005, 10:33 AM   #15 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 635