Credits: 698
I swear some ah allyuh juss looking fuh ting to post yes.
Flopic Saver
Credits: 147,839
Credits: 153,627
Credits: 41,524
Juss so???
"If u put a small price on ur value.. rest assure that the world wont raise ur price! Love U 2day!" ~ Rev. Run "If you keep believing in yourself and seek enthusiasm inside your soul, things will get simpler, more spontaneous." ~Paulo Coelho "Knowledge is like the wind, once you obtain it, you can go anywhere." ~Yellow Hare(Native-American Chief) Be the kind of woman that when your feet hit the floor each morning the devil says: "Oh Crap, She's up!"
Credits: 21,819
xtremeintl.com
Credits: 11,422
Credits: 698
I happen to know on very good account that Barclays (no apostrophe) is doing quite a lot of good in communities such as Gansbaai, South Africa, where they're funding a sports facility for for the local and neighboring townships. One of the goals of the site is to not just provide a safe place for play and building community pride, but also to promote greater racial tolerance and remove persistent social barriers. They are doing a lot to promote grassroots sports globally by working with and underwriting costs (to the tune of 30M British pounds for this venture alone) charitable organizations such as the Football Foundation, which focuses on revitalizing unused/under-used and worn-out areas and turning them into community hubs for sport and recreation. There is more that I know of but I just don't feel to go on and on...the point being that some of these morons here in America have their heads so far up Slavery's ass that all they can focus on is the color of the shit that surrounds them, rather than try to develop a more macroscopic sense of perspective. Last edited by Bake n Shark; 01-19-2007 at 05:34 PM.. |
xtremeintl.com
Credits: 11,422
Credits: 21,819
Gee............they even bankrolling Comrade Bob: http://observer.guardian.co.uk/world...000349,00.html |
I'm on the Rock
Credits: 5,942
So all they can do is spring up sporting fields around the place because of what? that is what all blacks can do, is play sports? What real benefit is that going to have by just rebuilding broken down basket ball courts? It is still not going to take the ignorance out of todays youth. Education and educational aids i think would have been a better contribution to the community. So what if people want to look so far up slavery's ass the point is that it happened. They can award 3.6 million to jewish survivors or related relatives but all blacks can get is a new basket ball court with a shiny white net around the rim? Any company that were apart of Slavery in my book should not have no place in Brooklyn, and its black communities. You dont live in Brooklyn or do you? but i have came to the realization that a lot of whites are really starting to move into Crown Heights. I see this as an invasion to be honest. Pretty soon they will create laws and policies to disrupt our way of life in our black communities. I have also notice a heavy police presence since the introduction of more whites moving into Crown Heights and Fulton. The police in all my years since i've lived here were never so acute to the communities in which they now patrol. Why all of a sudden now? Anyway i think the real motive here is $$$ point blank and of course we will forever have people like JAY-Z who will be the owner of the NETS will not say anything about this issue or the history of Barclays because he is just as much weak minded to the temptation of the almight U.S DOLLAR. what does the fine print say? "In God we Trust" Ha!
STAG, goat and rice. I'm good. http://www.islandmix.com/gallery/showgallery.php?cat=3345 http://www.islandmix.com/gallery/showgallery.php?cat=500&page=2&ppuser=25586 Last edited by Bago20; 01-28-2007 at 12:32 AM.. |
Credits: 16,203
I'm on the Rock
Credits: 5,942
So what? you want a cookie?
Credits: 3,385
this entire country was built on blood money. 1 more stadium wont hurt.
Rastoruba
Credits: 4,370
Guess yuh ent know jus how cute SweetKadina is.