Old 02-07-2005, 06:28 PM   #1 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 3,327
Blacks and Minorities in Business

I see we had a record high 11 viewers in Serious Talk..figure we go a next route lol

Who here grad. or had a major in any type in the field of Economics?

Me
Major in Economics
Minor in Latin and Caribbean Studies (Socio-Economic Policy)

Going for a Grad.. not sure...there is no care for a degree in
Self-Employment :p

If you are Self-Employed, Please post here as well lol
Or hold-down a High Ranking position in a Fortune 500 Company
Old 02-07-2005, 08:49 PM   #2 (permalink)
Indianute

Originally Posted by Dutty
I see we had a record high 11 viewers in Serious Talk..figure we go a next route lol

Who here grad. or had a major in any type in the field of Economics?

Me
Major in Economics
Minor in Latin and Caribbean Studies (Socio-Economic Policy)

Going for a Grad.. not sure...there is no care for a degree in
Self-Employment :p

If you are Self-Employed, Please post here as well lol
Or hold-down a High Ranking position in a Fortune 500 Company
i was a finance major.....should have paid more attention in school
Old 02-08-2005, 10:38 AM   #3 (permalink)
PJK
Super Moderator

Credits: 25,870
Eco major here, minor in Informations Systems..