Credits: 21,855
Black Congressman READY to IMPEACH Dirty Bushmaster
http://www.11alive.com/news/news_art...?storyid=73503
Now Brotherman was a radical back in the day......... But after he became a politician he mellowed out and got with the program............. .........My take on this is that a Sector of the White Ruling Class is agitating for the Dirty Bushmaster to walk the plank, and they told the Brotherman to hum a few bars of that tune. |
Alliouagana Garveyite
Credits: 2,214
I agree with him about impeachment on Bush ! i agree with your also .... but guess what ..... ? It not gine happen .... cause dem shoulda tink about dat afta the 9/11 crisis and Katrina he betta be careful he might get founds in a ditch somewhere Uncle Same aka Jim Crow don't like dem talk den ![]()
Agitate until we create a stable society that benefits all our people. Instigate the nation until we remedy the injustices of society. Motivate our people to set a meaningful path for coming generations. Educate our people to free our minds and develop our consciousness Mwongozi Cudjoe (Chedmond Browne) Chairman of Free Montserrat United Movement |
Credits: 2,476
I will be happy if he is IMPEACHED.
I will be happier if they JAIL HIS CROOKED TEIFIN ASSSS! I will be happiest if they ...well I rather not say because me nah wan NSA ah come fu me and dem ship me ah gitmo and watah canon meh. But right now I doubt that i will be happy. |