Credits: 125
Baby Mama Drama!!!
How do you deal with a lover who has baby mama drama??? Do you :
a) Keep quiet and let the man handle it! b) give yuh 2 cents an hope he doh say sumting schupid tuh make yuh want tuh shoot him OR C) Shoot de baby mama! I leaning toward (c)....just joking.... This is dealing with issues toward the BABY! I guess I am interested in knowing the position one should take... If none of the above appy! |
Unregistered User
Credits: 632
I avoid men with baby mama drama. I don't have the time or the energy to deal with that mess. Plus it's a baby? Good luck!!
Credits: 14,223
keep quiet, once she eh doin you nuttin...let de man and he ex gyul figure out dey problems.
Ohhhh I feel you...however, I need to know most women view dealing with a BABY MAMA drama.....
Couldn't really pay me enough tuh deal...did you see my option...above.... The MAMA would not even be breathing...dats because she wouldn't even exist.... I'm curious...there are some women that actually BLANK out these women and children COMPLETELY and deal with these men as if they were SINGLE (no kids) |
I keepin meh mouth shut..oui!!! Not me....cyar b nobody modder...maybe a moddera$$ sometimes...but not me paddner! I jus curious??? trying tuh peep some talk ...but I hear yuh!
Do you think that these women (the mamas) really 99.999999% of the times usually want their men back...and are trying to find ways of either keeping them or getting back??? |
Very good point!!! i might get a tad bit upset mehself... What if tables were turned and yuh had BABY DADDY DRAMA???man upset because he trying tuh get back his woman and child...and have tuh deal with new piggleeks!!!!
Unregistered User
Credits: 632
领导失
Credits: 1,978
What I would do is find out the "true" reason why, he is having the problems in the first place. #1.It could be your man is a scrap of a father/boyfriend in the first place to be having baby mother problems and she is not going to put up with de bullshit #2.Maybe she is troubled. Either the single mother life, the break up and his new found relationship is bothering her. #3. Or plain and simple, she just doesn't give a fack bout u or him and just keeps on his back to make sure he takes care of his responsibilities, even if it's the wrong way. Also ever thought from his baby mothers view that she believes she has "baby father drama"? "Bettsa do some research" |
Credits: 24,364
Happiness
Credits: 131,278
let's put it this way, sometimes it's the men that doing the hating. Not only women dat psycho, men psycho just the same.