Old 02-03-2007, 09:28 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 140,872
Ancient Egypt/ETHIOPIA/kemet/kush/the Blackman

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w7sCihGltxA

Last edited by VINCYPOWA; 02-07-2007 at 12:01 AM..
Old 02-03-2007, 09:34 AM   #2 (permalink)

THE ORIGIN OF EGYPTIAN CIVILIZATION PT1

THE ORIGIN OF EGYPTIAN CIVILIZATION PT2
Old 02-03-2007, 09:42 AM   #3 (permalink)

BLACK EGYPT PT2 (Tribute to the 25th DYNASTY)
Old 02-03-2007, 11:14 AM   #4 (permalink)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vZvez_CUVi0
Old 02-03-2007, 11:25 AM   #5 (permalink)

Ancient Africa's Black Kingdoms

AWESOME

Last edited by VINCYPOWA; 02-03-2007 at 11:45 AM..
Old 02-03-2007, 11:43 AM   #6 (permalink)

ANCIENT EGYPT aka KEMET TRIBUTE
Old 02-03-2007, 09:16 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 29,993
I watched a couple of the videos, the 25th Dynasty one and the part 1 to it. It was nice but I couldn't help noticing how most of their noses were shut off. A professor here tried to explain it away by saying that the nose represented masculinity in those times and shooting it off was a means of disrespect or whatever...but my father told me Napolean and they shot them off to hide the African identity.

Last edited by Toppa_Toppa; 02-03-2007 at 09:18 PM..
Old 02-03-2007, 11:54 PM   #8 (permalink)
I'm on the Rock

Credits: 5,948
Originally Posted by Toppa_Toppa View Post
I watched a couple of the videos, the 25th Dynasty one and the part 1 to it. It was nice but I couldn't help noticing how most of their noses were shut off. A professor here tried to explain it away by saying that the nose represented masculinity in those times and shooting it off was a means of disrespect or whatever...but my father told me Napolean and they shot them off to hide the African identity.
Your father is right Tops....

How have you been? long time comrade...

And don't believe what your professor said because there is no Ancient scripture that says blowing off the nose were a sign on disrespect....

Raiding the tombs of the dead kings and other high official members of the Kingdom of it's buried gold, which was considered to be a reserved bank account for the pheros after life,-- that was considered a disrespect...

I'm good.

http://www.islandmix.com/gallery/showgallery.php?cat=3345

http://www.islandmix.com/gallery/showgallery.php?cat=500&page=2&ppuser=25586

Last edited by Bago20; 02-03-2007 at 11:57 PM..
Old 02-04-2007, 12:43 AM   #9 (permalink)
The Key

Credits: 1,046
This is a good one here.
Old 02-04-2007, 01:50 AM   #10 (permalink)
I'm on the Rock

Yo Vincy good post of the videos horse Really informative yuh know.....

Wonder if you know of any books published by him...

Waiting to see if Oto has any response to this mans findings....

Very much Intrigue on finding out what Otoman has to say....

I'm good.

Last edited by Bago20; 02-04-2007 at 06:37 AM..
Old 02-04-2007, 10:48 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bago20 View Post
Yo Vincy good post of the videos horse Really informative yuh know.....

Wonder if you know of any books published by him...

Waiting to see if Oto has any response to this mans findings....

Very much Intrigue on finding out what Otoman has to say....

If you're REFERRING to DIOP then these TWO BOOKS are a MUST.

"Civilization or Barbarism: An Authentic Anthropology"

"The African Origin of Civilization: Myth or Reality"

What EUROCENTRIC FOLLOWERS or the WHITEMAN say do not MATTER....what MATTERS to me is what the BLACKMAN/AFRICANS say.

It is only THOSE EUROPEANS/WHITEMEN who SUPPORT the HISTORICAL FACTS, as I SEE it, and which I FOLLOW, I take SERIOUS.

Last edited by VINCYPOWA; 02-04-2007 at 11:14 AM..
Old 02-04-2007, 03:37 PM   #12 (permalink)
I'm on the Rock

If you're REFERRING to DIOP then these TWO BOOKS are a MUST.

"Civilization or Barbarism: An Authentic Anthropology"

"The African Origin of Civilization: Myth or Reality"

What EUROCENTRIC FOLLOWERS or the WHITEMAN say do not MATTER....what MATTERS to me is what the BLACKMAN/AFRICANS say.

It is only THOSE EUROPEANS/WHITEMEN who SUPPORT the HISTORICAL FACTS, as I SEE it, and which I FOLLOW, I take SERIOUS.
Scene, Scene, Horse i dey watching part 2 of the Original Egyptian Civilization and all the facts about our History are true... This man really make light of the fact that all that has been taught to us are nothing but lies.... This confirms it.... They trying to destroy every single fabric of our History so we can become weak and a fragile race which was so clearly pointed out by Dr. Diop at the ending of this documentary....

The part that really and truly made sense at the end when he was asked if parents who feel comfortable about their children learning about history the white man history, he replied and said we all can learn something from others history but you have to know your own first.... Man i rolled a spliff to that one because he is so right....

The way how some of our brothers and sisters are promoting Banning of the use of the N word, which is a good thing, i feel we should further push the effort of having our OWN history, our real history be taught to our children in the schooling system.

And i am not surprise that the British are still holding the sphinx and would not return it to Egypt so comparisons can be made which will prove further evidence the early Egyptian Civilization people were Afrikan.

God bless this man...

I'm good.

Last edited by Bago20; 02-04-2007 at 03:39 PM..
Old 02-05-2007, 07:13 AM   #13 (permalink)
mi nuh cater to bad-mind

Credits: 73
Mr Diop changed the field of Egyptology forever.He came out with straight facts that no egyptologist could refute.

http://www.raceandhistory.com is a tremendous site with lots Afrikan centered ancient Egyptian articles.

Last edited by Bandele; 02-05-2007 at 07:17 AM..
Old 02-05-2007, 07:33 PM   #14 (permalink)
I'm on the Rock

Originally Posted by Bandele View Post
Mr Diop changed the field of Egyptology forever.He came out with straight facts that no egyptologist could refute.

http://www.raceandhistory.com is a tremendous site with lots Afrikan centered ancient Egyptian articles.
Yea i know of the website in which you speak of.....

I actually have it saved as one of my favorite weblinks...

Good site....

I'm good.

Old 02-06-2007, 12:50 AM   #15 (permalink)
Salsero de pura cepa

Credits: 715
LOL. Afrocentrism is always entertaining. Too bad it has never been able to stand up to simple peer review.
The claim that nose were shot off to disguise race is foolish because in many places where eroded or destroyed faces have been found other similar statues with the noses intact have been found and there was no great revelation in their noses. Furthermore, defacing faces did have a role when overthrowing a prior ruler as in the case of Akhenaten.