Old 02-21-2007, 02:19 PM   #1 (permalink)
I'm on the Rock

Credits: 5,946
Smile The African Project to those who care..

The African Project Pt.1

First creation, let me know what you think...

File name The African Project Pt.1

Strong Content...

The African Project series is designed to help educate the mis educated, the misinformed, and bring light to harsh reality of the issues that revolves around Africa and the World... Be advised that the content is strong to its reality....

Download the pertaining ZIP. folder, extract the files and execute the program from there... The projects are all Licensed....

I'm good.

http://www.islandmix.com/gallery/showgallery.php?cat=3345

http://www.islandmix.com/gallery/showgallery.php?cat=500&page=2&ppuser=25586

Last edited by Bago20; 02-21-2007 at 03:03 PM..
Old 02-21-2007, 02:54 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 140,844
Originally Posted by Bago20 View Post
The African Project Pt.1

First creation, let me know what you think...

File name The African Project Pt.1

Strong Content...
When I get HOME I will LQQK at it.
Old 02-21-2007, 04:29 PM   #3 (permalink)
I'm on the Rock

When I get HOME I will LQQK at it.
Bless Vincy.... BLESS......

I'm good.

Old 02-21-2007, 11:22 PM   #4 (permalink)
I'm on the Rock

Sorry everyone...

That i did not point out what folders are in the ZIP....

background
help
helpers
images
Prefs
Sounds
Xtras
and the License...
EXE to run the SLIDE PROGRAM..

Those are the files that are in ZIP.. Its only 8 MB..

And there all VIRUS free.....

My FTP server ensures this....

The presentation is about 3 + mins long....

I'm good.

Old 02-22-2007, 02:43 PM   #5 (permalink)
mi nuh cater to bad-mind

Credits: 73
Very good , Bago

Mi know a dude who's doing the same thing as you that could help you with that.

Thats if you want me to contact him for you.

ps. Is this on youtube ?

Bless
Old 02-22-2007, 03:55 PM   #6 (permalink)
I'm on the Rock

Originally Posted by Bandele View Post
Very good , Bago

Mi know a dude who's doing the same thing as you that could help you with that.

Thats if you want me to contact him for you.

ps. Is this on youtube ?

Bless

Thanks for viewing....

What i wanted to know is what software program he uses to be able to put it on the web, such as Youtube......

I've gotten the wrong software, i thought it was able to display on the web but it doesn't thats why i had to set up a FTP account and place the presentation their for others to download... But i also wanted a way to show the presentation to people who did not feel to download the program to their computer... If you can ask him what program he uses, gladly appreciate it...

Thanks....

I'm good.

Old 02-25-2007, 03:31 AM   #7 (permalink)
mi nuh cater to bad-mind

Credits: 73
Ok will do