#1 (permalink) | |
Credits: 5,042
7 countries talk single currency, Venezuela calls for IDB exodus
SMH
"Self-Realization is the knowing in all parts of body, mind, and soul that you are now in possession of the kingdom of God; that you do not have to pray that it come to you; that God’s omnipresence is your omnipresence; and that all that you need to do is improve your knowing.” |
Your Royal Sexiness
Credits: 127,645
Why is Dominica involved in this?
Credits: 153,618
Dominica really puttin dem self in hot water boi. Yuh ee de US eh like cuba and chavez already yuh going ahead with dem kinda ting....
allyuh pm dottish bad.
Credits: 153,618
when is elections ual tink he can win reelection??
Your Royal Sexiness
Credits: 127,645
anyways here's an update By EDONA JNO BAPTISTE, Dominica News Staff 27.NOV.08 A press conference was held this afternoon to clarify issues on a recently held summit for ALBA members with the intent of establishing a single currency amongst them. Cuban state media reported earlier today that Venezuela, Bolivia, Honduras, Nicaragua, Ecuador, Cuba and Dominica signed a final Declaration on Wednesday that gives a green light for the establishment of a single currency called the Sucre, that will initially circulate virtually. But Foreign Affairs Minister, Vince Henderson said that no document has been signed as yet. He said a technical committee was appointed to review the proposals made for the Declaration which has not been implemented. Dominica News - Breaking news and daily local news
Credits: 21,792