Old 09-09-2008, 04:32 AM   #1 (permalink)

What's up islandmix people?

This is a cool guyanese bajan. More bajan than guyanese cause that's where i grew up before i came to us. How's everyone?
Old 09-09-2008, 08:10 AM   #2 (permalink)

welcome to the mix.
Old 09-09-2008, 11:09 AM   #3 (permalink)
Gyalanese Ambassador

Suh you related to rhianna den? eh banna?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
YO a wha yuh a really do Freddy
yuh gimme dat riddim aready
a Guyana dis yuh musse want get bury - Vybz Kartel fuss time eva in Gyalana November 2008
Old 09-09-2008, 12:10 PM   #4 (permalink)
MiScHiEvOuS 'n PlAyFuL

welcome....enjoy and dont forget to when they pelting bottle in here
DANCE like no one's looking
Old 09-13-2008, 03:30 PM   #5 (permalink)

welcome ..enjoy the mix
Old 09-14-2008, 08:48 AM   #6 (permalink)

Hello.
Old 09-15-2008, 02:57 AM   #7 (permalink)

Thank you babes. Nice to meet you.
Old 09-20-2008, 09:22 AM   #8 (permalink)
President Barack Obama!!!

Originally Posted by COOLGUYBAJ View Post
This is a cool guyanese bajan. More bajan than guyanese cause that's where i grew up before i came to us. How's everyone?
Things fine
Welcome to imix!!! Nice to see you did a few posts...
``
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.