Old 03-02-2008, 04:23 AM   #1 (permalink)

Smile quietstorm10

wats up mi peoples? representing J.A. to the fullest, excited to meet some fellow islander!!
Old 03-02-2008, 01:22 PM   #2 (permalink)
D'Original Puttury Lucian

welcome and enjoy!
Old 03-02-2008, 04:01 PM   #3 (permalink)

nuff respect fi dat!
Old 03-02-2008, 04:10 PM   #4 (permalink)

Nice to meet you, .. have fun a lot here.
Old 03-02-2008, 04:45 PM   #5 (permalink)

hey, check dis out. i have been reading some of the postings and bwoy i guess i need to watch di tone and contents of my speech, or else mi ah go get cussed fo sure!! but it's all in good fun right guys????
Old 03-12-2008, 10:03 PM   #6 (permalink)
President Barack Obama!!!

Hey Welcome to imix!!!
Old 03-12-2008, 10:05 PM   #7 (permalink)
President Barack Obama!!!

Originally Posted by quietstorm10 View Post
hey, check dis out. i have been reading some of the postings and bwoy i guess i need to watch di tone and contents of my speech, or else mi ah go get cussed fo sure!! but it's all in good fun right guys????
Most of it is all in good fun.
You have to view various threads to get a feel for the members and how things go on here. Anyways I hope you enjoy your time here.
Old 03-15-2008, 12:16 AM   #8 (permalink)

respect, i'm sure i'll have fun here, thanks