Old 10-03-2008, 10:31 PM   #1 (permalink)

Talking Just Wanna say hi to all and reintro myself

Just Wanna say hi to all and reintro myself ...Im DJ Aplus I hail from Antigua but love every thing Caribbean also Im On Air every day 8pm to 10pm 96.1FM BX also check de station on the radio page Mix96 -n-nYc... Music is my life love Caribbean Music to the bone,love the forum been checking it out for a while.....just wanna say to keep up the great topics enjoy them very much....love and respect to all ....Andy

Last edited by Mix96-n-nYc; 10-13-2008 at 10:06 AM.
Old 10-04-2008, 03:14 PM   #2 (permalink)
President Barack Obama!!!

Hey Andy, Thanks for reintroducing yourself.
Feel free to come back and post. Glad you are enjoying the site.
I will check out your time slot when I get a chance.

Welcome to imix!!!
``
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.
Old 10-04-2008, 04:25 PM   #3 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

welcome
Old 10-04-2008, 05:27 PM   #4 (permalink)
Aziza Akousa

Bless ....
Old 10-04-2008, 09:37 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Mix96-n-nYc View Post
Just Wanna say hi to all and reintro myself ...Im DJ Andy I hail from Antigua but love every thing Caribbean also Im On Air every day 8pm to 10pm 96.1FM BX also check de station on the radio page Mix96 -n-nYc... Music is my life love Caribbean Music to the bone,love the forum been checking it out for a while.....just wanna say to keep up the great topics enjoy them very much....love and respect to all ....Andy
Hello nice to meet you .. nice ..

the link please .
Old 10-05-2008, 03:36 PM   #6 (permalink)

Talking Hope to see everybody in Miami!!

Hope to see everybody in Miami!! I'll be there front and center!! I dey dey already!!Party Animal ..............Mix96.1FM
Old 10-05-2008, 05:57 PM   #7 (permalink)

ok, after the carnival , post yours up here.

thank you.
Old 10-13-2008, 10:10 AM   #8 (permalink)

Talking Me Dey on Now 8am to 10am Morning Show today

Me Dey on Now 8am to 10am Morning Show today.....Mek sure if you live in NJ or Ct deadlines Oct 14 and 28th respectivly and you are a resident you register to vote .....Remember Only YOU Can Shut You OWN Mouth!!!
Old 10-13-2008, 10:13 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Mix96-n-nYc View Post
Me Dey on Now 8am to 10am Morning Show today.....Mek sure if you live in NJ or Ct deadlines Oct 14 and 28th respectivly and you are a resident you register to vote .....Remember Only YOU Can Shut You OWN Mouth!!!
Old 10-13-2008, 10:23 AM   #10 (permalink)

I am not in Miami or NJ or Ct deadlines , nigher