Reply
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes  
Old 06-04-2008, 11:48 AM   #1 (permalink)
trini arima
Trini Arima is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Atlanta
Posts: 3
Thumbs up holla!!!!!

First timmer from ATL,
  Reply With Quote  
Old 06-04-2008, 01:29 PM   #2 (permalink)
it's in my DNA
 
Rubbawaist's Avatar
Rubbawaist is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: in my own world
Posts: 991
welcome
  Reply With Quote  
Old 06-04-2008, 08:38 PM   #3 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!
 
TriniTrini's Avatar
TriniTrini is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Brooklyn
Posts: 3,052
Welcome!!
  Reply With Quote  
Old 06-10-2008, 07:26 PM   #4 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!
 
Colossus's Avatar
Colossus is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Survivin' The Depths Of OPP
Posts: 7,698
Large Up yourself...welcome to the Mix'.
__________________
I remain in your Mind and in your Heart, I bring blessings. Dammit!
  Reply With Quote  
Old 06-28-2008, 02:16 AM   #5 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Dovefly's Avatar
Dovefly is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: De ice box in Toronto
Posts: 7
welcome ATL I want to come

tell me do you get dasheen bush and we groceries to buy there?
  Reply With Quote  
Old 06-29-2008, 10:19 PM   #6 (permalink)
Sweet like sugarcane
 
jamaicangirl's Avatar
jamaicangirl is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: New York
Posts: 2,277
Welcome! Where are you in Atlanta?
  Reply With Quote  
Old 07-02-2008, 12:10 PM   #7 (permalink)
Whyn-Up Yuh Poupsie!
 
1-Sexy-Trini!'s Avatar
1-Sexy-Trini! is offline
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: NewYork
Posts: 274
Welcome, enjoy, *Hol on tight is go be a bumpy ride!
  Reply With Quote  
Reply

Thread Tools