Old 09-07-2008, 09:58 PM   #1 (permalink)
Destra's Fan

Hey this is Natalie From the French West Indies

Hey there!
My name's Natalie i'm turning 18 in a couple f weeks
I live in Guadeloupe, (I plane to live in St maarten soon)
I love the caribbean, carnival, soca etc...
My fav artists are Destra ( i've read some of you hate her lol) and Zoelah..

I hope I'll meet new friends from all over the caribbean here, cuz in gwada nobody listens to soca, no soca fetes, and no more Jump up trucks for carnival Im so lonely in my socalicious world and it sux...

Well, if u have questions dnt hesitate

i already love this forum
Old 09-07-2008, 10:10 PM   #2 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
hi madam

Sa ki fete?

Welcome and i hope we can become good friends:P
Old 09-07-2008, 10:23 PM   #3 (permalink)

Welcome... and big up the FWI soca massive
Old 09-07-2008, 10:35 PM   #4 (permalink)
I'm hungry

any person who loves my girl destra is a friend of mine....welcome
Old 09-07-2008, 10:39 PM   #5 (permalink)

welcome my fellow soca lover!
Old 09-07-2008, 11:05 PM   #6 (permalink)
Destra's Fan

thank you guys
Old 09-08-2008, 01:06 AM   #7 (permalink)

Well I'm new myself and I just wanna welcome you also.
Old 09-08-2008, 10:40 PM   #8 (permalink)
Aziza Akousa

welcome....
Old 09-08-2008, 10:45 PM   #9 (permalink)
Sweet like sugarcane

Bienvenue!
Old 09-08-2008, 11:24 PM   #10 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Welcome Nat
Old 09-08-2008, 11:50 PM   #11 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Welcome...Enjoy the madness
Old 09-13-2008, 03:31 PM   #12 (permalink)

Welcome...enjoy the madnessss
Old 09-15-2008, 03:00 AM   #13 (permalink)

Come to miami carnival to get you a quick fix of some serious soca fetes to hold over for a while.
Old 09-15-2008, 12:21 PM   #14 (permalink)
MIA CARNI 2K8 I DEH!

^^^^^^^^^ a r3al patty dat!! yuh cah miss yuh court date, but yuh a fool if yuh miss Carnival dis year!! lol
Old 09-20-2008, 09:27 AM   #15 (permalink)
President Barack Obama!!!

Originally Posted by Fizzo View Post
Hey there!
My name's Natalie i'm turning 18 in a couple f weeks
I live in Guadeloupe, (I plane to live in St maarten soon)
I love the caribbean, carnival, soca etc...
My fav artists are Destra ( i've read some of you hate her lol) and Zoelah..

I hope I'll meet new friends from all over the caribbean here, cuz in gwada nobody listens to soca, no soca fetes, and no more Jump up trucks for carnival Im so lonely in my socalicious world and it sux...

Well, if u have questions dnt hesitate

i already love this forum
Welcome to imix!!!
Happy Birthday in advance!!
Glad you like this site, love soca, the Caribbean, and Destra... looking forward to the site you are creating.
``
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.