Old 07-18-2012, 05:19 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 420
Thumbs up Hey Hey, New to the Board!

Hey what's up? i'm new to the board so just doing what they said to do: "Announce your Entry" lol.
Looking forward to participating in these really cool Forums.
Old 07-18-2012, 06:30 PM   #2 (permalink)
DI GENERAL

Credits: 81,232
welcome
Old 07-21-2012, 05:45 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 9,076
Welcome

Make peace with yourself and then you can make peace with the world

Old 07-23-2012, 05:28 PM   #4 (permalink)
Faada Devvil

Credits: 8,766
welcome you have missed Ooga Booga
I tired of demons n whores
so I decided to not post as much
havent made a tred in bout two years
go in two or three treds a day
nah mean
I might return one day
till then
welcome
a great site
just a few bad apples n wolves

"dislike"
jealousy some call it envy some call it grudgeful, yanky style playa hatah but we seh BADMIND- worldboss

Old 07-24-2012, 01:59 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 103,104
Originally Posted by Jigga Boozy View Post
welcome you have missed Ooga Booga
I tired of demons n whores
so I decided to not post as much
havent made a tred in bout two years
go in two or three treds a day
nah mean
I might return one day
till then
welcome
a great site
just a few bad apples n wolves
you mean they put you back on ur meds - thank god
Old 07-24-2012, 02:06 PM   #6 (permalink)
Faada Devvil

Originally Posted by bhalistix View Post
you mean they put you back on ur meds - thank god
god hates you and you hate him
so yall even

"dislike"
jealousy some call it envy some call it grudgeful, yanky style playa hatah but we seh BADMIND- worldboss

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village
Old 08-02-2012, 05:40 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 412,236
Carlo, yuh go scare di gyul before she reach backchat ...Welcome...via con dios round these parts

Happiness is key, seek it out and claim it as your own!

Old 08-03-2012, 10:25 AM   #8 (permalink)
Faada Devvil

Originally Posted by Triniminx View Post
Carlo, yuh go scare di gyul before she reach backchat ...Welcome...via con dios round these parts
alrite me find a new spot anyway
me a badmind any gal nuh gimme poosy
alrite maybe me really a scare dem aff
men of power with super modship like myself should act better
by the way have you watched that tv show madmen?
just got into it
its godlikely devilishly brilliant

"dislike"

Old 08-03-2012, 12:05 PM   #9 (permalink)

^^really? I heard about it but i barely have time to watch the shows i record...me a check it out ^^

Old 08-03-2012, 01:06 PM   #10 (permalink)
Faada Devvil

Originally Posted by Triniminx View Post
^^really? I heard about it but i barely have time to watch the shows i record...me a check it out ^^
alrite look out fi a hawny pm

"dislike"

Old 08-03-2012, 03:50 PM   #11 (permalink)