Old 05-23-2009, 01:30 AM   #1 (permalink)
St. Thomian-American

Credits: 284
hey everyone

Whats up everyone? im jkeezy1990. New to de islandmix. I am a born and raised St. Thomian from the United States Virgin Islands, but i now live in Charlotte, North Carolina. Hoping to figure out where all the good music is in charlotte soon.
Old 05-23-2009, 05:02 AM   #2 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 43,084
Welcome...
Old 05-23-2009, 05:25 AM   #3 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Credits: 36,178
Welcome to imix!!!
Do you like North Carolina?
``
President Barack Obama!!!!
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.
Old 05-23-2009, 11:51 AM   #4 (permalink)
o.O

Credits: 10,567
welcome to the mix.

"Your woman, who love me so much, how can she mek a next man touch" - PC
Old 05-27-2009, 03:00 PM   #5 (permalink)
St. Thomian-American

Credits: 284
north carolina is all right.. kinda hoping to find some good clubs up here that playing reggae and soca.. but easier said than done... any time if i go to a club and they play reggae.. u gon hear the old stuff that every club does play... like tight up skirt, dutty wine and hot wuk.. and some song that go "go down baby".. if u hear any combo of those songs in nc.. u know u hit the reggae section...
Old 06-07-2009, 05:00 PM   #6 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Credits: 36,178
I see...
``
President Barack Obama!!!!
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.
Old 06-07-2009, 05:05 PM   #7 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,765
Hola Y Bienvenido
Old 06-07-2009, 07:12 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 4,647
Hello