Old 10-10-2009, 05:51 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,415
Red face Hello_World!

I am this, this is me.

I'm 27 born and raised in Toronto, love my city.

My avatar is my alter ego, I'm Div during the day then Janette Miller at night! lol

Any questions? i got nothing to hide
Old 10-10-2009, 07:03 PM   #2 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,551
Div as in diva?

Welcome again

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose
Old 10-10-2009, 09:04 PM   #3 (permalink)

yep

I'm not saying I'm the best, but I'M THE BEST! lol
Old 10-10-2009, 10:10 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 160,115
hmmm i don't recognize the character in your avatar

welcome to imix anyway.

Old 10-11-2009, 01:31 AM   #5 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Originally Posted by Hello_World! View Post
yep

I'm not saying I'm the best, but I'M THE BEST! lol
You are the best what?

Old 10-11-2009, 11:57 AM   #6 (permalink)
Judge Juancito Pano

Credits: 65,116
welcome!

^^^^ look i have my own song! lol
Old 10-11-2009, 01:48 PM   #7 (permalink)

hmmm i don't recognize the character in your avatar

welcome to imix anyway.
It would all depend on your age and where you grew up, that is..... Jeanette Miller one of the three chipetttes (the female offset of the Chipmunks) There was Alvin, Simon, and Theadore. With the females there is Brittany, JEANETTE, and Eleanore Miller.

Google is a great tool!

Most peoples alter ego is usually someone great, with confidence, and special powers. With me, I'm naturally great, confident baring "special" powers -lol, where as my alter ego is disgustingly smart, but yet clumsy n cute. Get it?

i love me. ;D hahaha (dont mind me right now i'm hung over but fuqin grrreat! I love me some him....lol)
Old 10-11-2009, 02:11 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 160,115
It would all depend on your age and where you grew up, that is..... Jeanette Miller one of the three chipetttes (the female offset of the Chipmunks) There was Alvin, Simon, and Theadore. With the females there is Brittany, JEANETTE, and Eleanore Miller.

Google is a great tool!

Most peoples alter ego is usually someone great, with confidence, and special powers. With me, I'm naturally great, confident baring "special" powers -lol, where as my alter ego is disgustingly smart, but yet clumsy n cute. Get it?

i love me. ;D hahaha (dont mind me right now i'm hung over but fuqin grrreat! I love me some him....lol)
signing off

Old 10-11-2009, 02:27 PM   #9 (permalink)

is that a good thing or a bad one?

lol wtf
Old 10-11-2009, 03:06 PM   #10 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Google is a great tool!

so you are a nerd then?

Old 10-11-2009, 06:06 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
so you are a nerd then?
All depending on what your definition of nerd is. In the sense of a nerd being described as a socially challenged individual that is highly intelligent but lacks charisma, swag ..... Nah

I don't really fit in any category, its weird. I'm definitely a socialite with many many social circles (of which are all Alpha's - funny thing is me and my boy was talking about that just the other day- ) yet I'm banned from the remote at all my friends houses (cause i love watching documentaries and refuse to watch So You Think You Can Dance - go figure)

So its like a fusion - iunnno - I'm just....... me.

Maaannn ahhh gyyaaallleeehhhhhhheeeeeeyyyeeahhhhhissssss
Mannnn ahhh gyalisss

"I likkke herrr, shheee lliikkesss mee" .... "And I like her!"
Old 10-11-2009, 11:20 PM   #12 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Ok its official you are the craziest coolie i ever met.

You are now crowned cc fuh crazy coolie. Thats your official welcome to the mix, now go over to the other sides and keep participating, especially the OPP. That comes alive at nights during the week (they somehow always choose to do so the night when i sleep early).

Old 10-12-2009, 08:58 PM   #13 (permalink)

Its wierd I actually don't understand why ppl keep thinkin I'm crazy n shyt, cause I'm definitely not but then again i dont mind that anyhow, pretty smooth.

Aight well right now not too sure what OPP means other then (Other Peoples Property, or Ontario Provincial Police) but I'm pretty sure I'll figure it out.
Old 10-13-2009, 01:49 AM   #14 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,247
post a pic already
Old 10-20-2009, 12:17 PM   #15 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Wait she aint post she picture yet? Nai where yuh deh gyal?