Old 05-04-2008, 04:43 PM   #1 (permalink)
Soca Junkie

Hello Imix

Big up to all da imix massive. I like da site, look like yall iz have plenny jokes on dis so definitely ill feel rite at home.
Old 05-04-2008, 05:04 PM   #2 (permalink)
In retirement.

Welcome I know you Guyanese and Bahamian but you setting yourself up to get call Gayhamian.

Hope you can roll with the punches.

Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle.
Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity.

Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 05-04-2008, 11:27 PM   #3 (permalink)
D'Original Puttury Lucian

god woman since when u so hostile nah?? chinky slowly overtaking u!

guyhamian, welcome to the mix. as u can c u got a pwetty good idea of how tings r in dere.
Old 05-04-2008, 11:42 PM   #4 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
Welcome I know you Guyanese and Bahamian but you setting yourself up to get call Gayhamian.

i had to read he name twice yes
Old 05-05-2008, 07:55 PM   #5 (permalink)

Maybe he's not part Guyanese, maybe because he's male and may refer to himself as a guy, he chose dat name...... as corny as it sounds.

Anyway, welcome Guyhamian, hope you enjoy da mix.
Old 05-05-2008, 09:49 PM   #6 (permalink)
Soca Junkie

lol see da jokes already start. but yea im part guyanese and bahamian. and i aint gat da energy to go change my name..das too much work. I is a big boy i cud handle da punches if dey come. And jus to reassure eryone...i str8 as str8 can be
Old 05-05-2008, 10:03 PM   #7 (permalink)
In retirement.

Originally Posted by Guyhamian View Post
lol see da jokes already start. but yea im part guyanese and bahamian. and i aint gat da energy to go change my name..das too much work. I is a big boy i cud handle da punches if dey come. And jus to reassure eryone...i str8 as str8 can be
good to know :)

Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle.
Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity.

Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 05-05-2008, 11:51 PM   #8 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Welcome.....enjoy the madness
Old 05-06-2008, 09:30 AM   #9 (permalink)

Hello and see you around here.
Old 05-07-2008, 11:01 AM   #10 (permalink)

I suggest you change dat flag to Guyana den.
Old 05-07-2008, 01:33 PM   #11 (permalink)
SELF BAN IMPOSED!!

u gots no mercy....lmao . Taj u banned oui...lol
Old 05-11-2008, 11:49 AM   #12 (permalink)
President Barack Obama!!!

Big up to all da imix massive. I like da site, look like yall iz have plenny jokes on dis so definitely ill feel rite at home.
Big up! Welcome, welcome!!!!!
Glad yuh could handle d jokes. Have fun!!!
Old 05-19-2008, 01:06 AM   #13 (permalink)
Sweet like sugarcane

Welcome to the asylum.