Credits: 369
![]() Want to go Notting Hill Carnival? Want to join a mas band, but dont know who to join? "Do you HAVE the STAMINA" "Do you LOVE to PARTY HARD" "Do you LOVE to WUK UP" IF YOU ANSWERED YES.......... Then Wuk Up Mania is the only place to be this Carnival. This will be Wuk Up Mania's first year on the road's of Notthing Hill and we're going to MASH IT UP! We can GUARANTEE you will be dancing NON-STOP all DAY,WUKKIN' UP and PARTYING HARD. Why not come JUMP UP in our "FUN MAS SECTION". FUN MAS SECTION (Carnvial Monday) £35 Includes: - T-shirt - Food - Drink - Travel(Four Pick Up Points) - Security - Non-Stop Music DEADLINE: £35 Before 1st August 2009 £45 After 1st August 2009 For More Info Contact Us..... Wuk Up Mania Hotline:07904732939 Email:wukupmania@hotmail.co.uk Wuk Up Mania Only Place To Be At Carnival |
Credits: 160,106
welcome
**Life is short. Too young; too soon. Love everyone!** be careful of who you pretend to be, you are who you pretend to be - kurt vonnegut "Mommy, stop waking me up for Kindergarten. You don't see me waking you up for work. You do that because you want to." Ahhh, the joys of parenting :-) - RNH (too funny) :
Female Imixer!!!
Credits: 35,966
Welcome to imix!
Hope things go good for you for the Carnival
Credits: 4,534
Hello , have fun in the carnival
Credits: 369
WOIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII we are goin to have more than fun on the road. WERE goin to mash it up boi....... it would be nice to see u guys jumpin up with us.... bless
Wuk Up Mania Only Place To Be At Carnival |