Old 09-24-2009, 12:40 PM   #1 (permalink)
Trini in France

Credits: 180
Thumbs up Greetings from a Trini in France

Hello everyone!

Glad I can be part of this especially as today is Republic day in Trinidad & Tobago!

This is a gift to me!

To keep informed and to contribute to cultural development when and where possible! Peace and love!
Old 09-24-2009, 12:41 PM   #2 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 46,596
hi
Old 09-24-2009, 12:44 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 15,480
wah yuh doing in France horse.......
Old 09-24-2009, 01:12 PM   #4 (permalink)
it's in my DNA

Credits: 1,012
Welcome
Old 09-24-2009, 01:16 PM   #5 (permalink)
Trini in France

hello, how are you? thanks for the sout!
Old 09-24-2009, 01:18 PM   #6 (permalink)
Trini in France

I live and work here! any other information you can check out the info i put in my profile!
Thanks for the shout!
Old 09-24-2009, 01:20 PM   #7 (permalink)
Trini in France

Thanks ! Cheers!
Old 09-24-2009, 01:30 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 17,059
I would love to live in Paris for a few months. Its the most beautiful city I have ever seen.
Old 09-25-2009, 02:16 AM   #9 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 3,336
i took a picture with sundar popo when i was small
Old 09-25-2009, 07:35 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 4,538
Hello
Old 09-25-2009, 10:33 PM   #11 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 42,912
Welcome..dont let the anti-Trini posters run yuh..
Old 09-29-2009, 08:42 PM   #12 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Credits: 35,974
Welcome to imix!!
``
President Barack Obama!!!!
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.
Old 09-30-2009, 07:27 AM   #13 (permalink)
socacoolie

Credits: 996

big up trinis french crew !!!! nuff respect debbie , bruno ...... bless