Old 07-16-2008, 10:19 AM   #1 (permalink)

Good morning

Ah just come to say good morning to everybody on the mix. Now ah running over to the Backchat area and make a post. Ah just completed the first spanish wave yuh flag tune so ah going and paste the link for meh video over they. When yuh finish come and check it out nah.
The Matador
Old 07-16-2008, 12:22 PM   #2 (permalink)

welcome and ting..
Old 07-17-2008, 10:54 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bake n Shark, thank you for the welcome.
Old 07-18-2008, 11:09 AM   #4 (permalink)

Welcome bro glad to see another Bostonian on here. Well I am a former Bostonian in my case.
Old 07-18-2008, 11:35 AM   #5 (permalink)

honduranboy1, thanks for the welcome. How Alabama treating yeh?
Old 07-18-2008, 11:48 AM   #6 (permalink)
it's in my DNA

welcome my fellow bostonian which part of boston you from?
Old 07-18-2008, 11:52 AM   #7 (permalink)

Dorchester but ah currently in Rhode Island on the boarder of Mass.
Old 07-18-2008, 08:41 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by El Matador View Post
Dorchester but ah currently in Rhode Island on the boarder of Mass.
I use to live in Dot(whitman street) only a small time I spend most of my time in Brockton.
Old 07-18-2008, 08:42 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by El Matador View Post
honduranboy1, thanks for the welcome. How Alabama treating yeh?
Not too bad been down here since I was a kid alot better than I thought it would.
Old 07-23-2008, 07:11 AM   #10 (permalink)
President Barack Obama!!!

Welcome to imix!!!!!