Old 12-19-2002, 04:55 PM   #1 (permalink)
Resident Fool

Credits: 190
Talking De Foolish one has arrived

Hello peeps,
Now signin on... still tryin to get de site movin where I feel ok but so far ok....
Old 12-19-2002, 06:16 PM   #2 (permalink)
D'Only1

Like I always say (and to all new members), the Mix is very addicting, post with care, there is no IslandMix Posting Anonymous club (nobody here to help yuh with yuh problem), if yuh know going to over post, designate someone to help yuh post. We can't afford to lose any members through overposting.

Top things needed for becoming an Imix member:

1. Extreme Wit, funny bone and nothing but love.
2. Great ability to conversate, reply and keep other Mixers' attention
3. A comfortable chair and arm rest.
4. A bottle of your favorite drink and food/snacks (so you won't have to leave the computer)
......... And last but not least
5. Some baby oil/hand lotion and a massage kit for any cramps yuh get in yuh finger, neck, back or legs from clickingthe mouse, typing and sitting too long. (for once again the 'mix is very Hypnotic... I like mine with a little ice)

Keep the post alive.
de-foolish-one-has-arrived-welcome.gif  
Old 12-20-2002, 02:44 AM   #3 (permalink)
Resident Fool

Credits: 190
New wit no fear

I new hey but I ain have no fear.....
I postin all over for all to see...
If allyuh ain like whut yuh get from meh....
den ah go have to post some more till yuh like whut yuh see..

MBR tell meh it have nuff laughs here so here I am...if I ain relax wit no laff den ah go have to brek off some waist on some oman bumba....
hopefully de review was truu.....
Old 12-26-2002, 04:00 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,467