Old 06-27-2008, 11:16 AM   #1 (permalink)

back..but only for a hot NY minute

i'mma only come back cause I need info eh..and here the place to get it...
never mind ........

ah miss all de gossip and ting....

but we still looking good...plus i had to log in to make a comment..

but no...no no.. i will not be pulled in to the juicy gossip and commess once again..

nooooooooooooooo

well maybe i'mm stick around for a bit....
Old 06-27-2008, 01:40 PM   #2 (permalink)
Reborn!!

OK welcome back...........who ever you are.
Old 06-27-2008, 03:17 PM   #3 (permalink)
Whyn-Up Yuh Poupsie!

welcome back i was away and hada make a return myself. Its just too good to stay away :)
Old 06-27-2008, 08:50 PM   #4 (permalink)
President Barack Obama!!!

Welcome back!!! I hope you enjoy the time you spend here!!
Old 06-27-2008, 08:51 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ~Ragga~ View Post
Yuh eh tired give cuteye? lol
Old 06-27-2008, 08:54 PM   #6 (permalink)
Reborn!!

Originally Posted by TriniTrini View Post
Yuh eh tired give cuteye? lol
Nope
Old 06-27-2008, 08:58 PM   #7 (permalink)

Nope

this ones fuh you
Old 06-27-2008, 09:01 PM   #8 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet

this ones fuh you
dis ain't lovers lane...
Old 06-27-2008, 09:46 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post
dis ain't lovers lane...
sorry boss
Old 06-27-2008, 09:48 PM   #10 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
sorry boss
Old 06-30-2008, 12:50 PM   #11 (permalink)

does that mean in imix language that you want me???
Old 06-30-2008, 05:18 PM   #12 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!

Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post
dis ain't lovers lane...
yah heard!..

Originally Posted by islandbeauty View Post
does that mean in imix language that you want me???

Anywayz...welcome back...BTW, jus' cuz you don't post does'nt mean you was'nt around...

Last edited by Colossus; 06-30-2008 at 05:26 PM.