Old 01-20-2003, 01:37 PM   #1 (permalink)
De Original SweetestTrini

Credits: 122
Cool Ah Reach

Well, Ah Reach!!! I just want to thank a few friends (they know who they are) for linkin me to this site. I've been here for a little bit and lovin every minute of it (especially the Bunji Week thing). I really hope that I continue to enjoy the members and the other attractions this site has to offer. I'm lookin forward to meeting a lot of you, especially my people!

Just so everyone knows...I'm a good girl!
I just have bad tendencies!

Love and Blessings!

J.

:angel1 :devil1 :angel3
Old 01-20-2003, 01:50 PM   #2 (permalink)
Solidarity

Thumbs up Glad yuh like!

Welcome to de family sistren! Really hope yuh enjoy yuh stay but watch de addiction...is a serious ting.

Imix, oonu treat her nice, arite!
Old 01-20-2003, 02:01 PM   #3 (permalink)

Thank you so much for yuh welcome. I will enjoy myself and I promise I won't get too seriously addicted. Well, I guess I can't promise that. Yuh never know what you find!

J. :devil1
Old 01-21-2003, 02:37 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,318
Glad to see another member. Enjoy your time on IMIX:)
Old 01-21-2003, 02:20 PM   #5 (permalink)
DE SWEET FRUIT

Credits: 132
WELCOME
ah-reach-welcomechecks.gif  
Old 01-21-2003, 04:48 PM   #6 (permalink)

Thank you so much Julie Mango, the welcome picture is wicked. Thanks.
Old 01-22-2003, 10:14 AM   #7 (permalink)
Sugar Apple

oh gosh, now de ting start! Welcome, welcome-----yes allyuh treat her nice.
How are things sweetest?

Does this sound familiar "I am always on" eh heh, not yeterday!lol. I will be looking tonight!
Old 01-22-2003, 04:45 PM   #8 (permalink)

oh gosh gyul!! Sorry Babes! But really I'm usually on all the time...after 5pm. I promise. Much luv miss thing!
Old 01-23-2003, 07:47 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 144
WELCOME TO THE BIGGEST FAMILY IN THE WORLD
Old 01-23-2003, 08:10 PM   #10 (permalink)

Ah really want to thank everyone for their luv. It make a gyul feel nice. See how my people does make me feel important? Oh Gosh! Thank you for de real luv.

Lataz.

:devil1 :angel3