Credits: 155
Cyah somebody please tell me wha happendeh? De Fete was well ovah before 1:30!!!!!!1
The Black Knight
Credits: 2,705
Did i not say dat i told wunna so in other threads... Wunna to rasshole hard ears..
Daaaaaaaaaaaaa ![]()
Ahem...steps to the podium.....as explained in deh CARIBANA AFTERMATH THREAD So we leave home around midnight to go to Wild Water Kingdom. We get there AH MASS AH CARS No sooner we reach..MAD POLICE CARS showed up We hear tickets are $50.00 at the door...: Waiting on other friends....all of ah sudden S.W.A.T. WITH MACHINE GUNS show up....because PEEPS WITH TICKETS COULD NOT GET IN and yuh know how Peel Police is...when it comes to having to deal with soo much BROWN SKIN PEEPS OF ALL SORTS. DJ BAD LAD has never seen that many peeps in all his days of being a dj.....they oversold tickets :.....had a fete like that in ah part of the city where police trigger happy......... and at a small locale as well |
Mrs. Cimo 2
Credits: 2,007
the fete actually ended at 2:30..but ummm I got lucky and got in with some girlfriends..about 2 minutes after we got in the gate closed. The crowd(line) outside was friggin ridiculous and there was one small ass mouse hole for everyone to get in which was schupidity number one, schupidity number two was that the same entrance was also the exit(duhhh fire hazard) anyway after about an hour they started letting ppl in one by one LMAO such a joke!!! Well when I say the ppl and dem get fed up after seeing the time, I jus see the gate fly open! Bwoy when ah say run!!! the whole crowd stampede through the gate like Machel's Toro!!! anyway the performances, although rushed b/c the fete was gonna get lock off, were good but I honestly lost my vibe after the stampede b/c none of them hooligans were searched so anybody could have had anything on them, I jus wasn't comfortable. I must say though that the ppl up front had a time.
Mrs. Cimo 2
did you say S.W.A.T???? LMAO them peel police really need to eat a box of chill pills steups |
T-dot I gine miss yuh!
Credits: 27,095
SOrry for the caps in advance...
![]() I AM SO PISSED OFF i BOUGHT 8 FACKING TICKETS FOR THAT FETE AND DID NOT GET IN! THESE FACKIN GREEDY MUDDAFACKERS FROM HIGHER IMAGE AND TRINI SOUTH BOYZ BETTER BE PREPARED TO REFUND MY MUDDASC*NT MONEY. THIS WAS SUPPOSED TO BE MY LAST JUMP UP WITH MY GIRLS BEFORE I LEAVE AND IT WAS RUINED BECAUSE THESE RASSHOLES ARE STUPID, GREEEDY AND ILL PREPARED. THAT WHOLE FIASCO RUINED MY WEELEND AND ON TOP OF THAT I DIDN'T GO TO FIRE FETE AND I HEARD IT WAS .......ANYWAY THE FLOW BOAT CRUISE WAS OFF THE HOOK! THIS IS MY THIRD ONE AND THEY ARE NEVER A DISAPPOINTMENT. Has anyone heard about refunds for the Wild Water Kingdom bullshit? Btw...hi Queenbea it was nice seeing you at Caribana. Trini ex I thought I would buck you in the fete...but.... |
That's right S.W.A.T!!!! I still in shock! |
Girl, I was everywhere ![]() |
The Black Knight
Just felt like laughing at wunna again
T-dot I gine miss yuh!
Credits: 27,095
Mrs. Cimo 2
The Black Knight
Credits: 122
As many of you, I was caught on the outside of the gates when the gates were slammed shut! However I was fortunate to be standing next to the promoter as he begged the police not to shut down the fete....these are the FACTS!!!
1) They (THE PROMOTERS) told the police they expected 800 people. That's reasonable yuh don't want to stress the police and put them into a panic. 2) The legal capacity of wild water kingdom is 1800! 3) They sold over 4000 tickets!!! 4) Police estimated approximately 3,000 people inside and therefore concluded the most appropriate course of action would be to lock the gate. 5) The reason why I entitled this thread PURE FRAUD is because of the math.....1000 people @ 35$ is 35k let's say they return half the money b/c plenty of those people locked out were from out of town...they still get a $17,000 benefit for ruining many peoples night. From my perspective the promoters were just plain GREEDY. How the hell can you expect that many peole and have 4 people doing the search. Furthermore, having one entrance the size of a mouse hole for everyone to come thru was puzzling. |
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ
Credits: 26,679
damn it's like that in Toronto! if i go there I might feel right at home! ![]() |
focused
Credits: 2,019
the organizers for this fete were unorganized and extremely greedy because all now i'm looking for where the line was and a refund for seven tickets. iwas caughtt up in the stampede and not by choice i shoulda just take my ass to SOS because that was a waste of an outfit, alcohol and my $$$, i was back in scarborough by 3:30

:.....had a fete like that in ah part of the city where police trigger happy.........
and at a small locale as well