Old 06-12-2004, 01:10 PM   #1 (permalink)
Juicy Trinispyce

Credits: 160
who's going tatoo fete?

who's going to tatoo fete at k.c. hideaway?
Old 06-12-2004, 01:14 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 54
i HAVE A FEELING ITS GIONG TO FLOP!BUT HEY YHATS JUST MY OPINION
Old 06-12-2004, 01:16 PM   #3 (permalink)
Juicy Trinispyce

Credits: 160
tatoo fete

kimbo r u going 2nite
Old 06-12-2004, 01:29 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 259
ahmmm...i guess i'm the only one who doesn't know... what's tattoo fete?
Old 06-12-2004, 08:00 PM   #5 (permalink)
Trinilicious

Credits: 154
Originally Posted by marabellaprincess
who's going to tatoo fete at k.c. hideaway?
Since I do not have anywhere else to go. I was thinking about going but I doh have no tattoo to show them.
Old 06-12-2004, 08:40 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 124
Exclamation Whats tattoo fete

yea whats really good i wanna know what is tattoo fete can someoneplz tell me
Old 06-12-2004, 09:28 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 222
tattoo fete

is some party they have 2nite in kc hideaway where you get in for less w/ tatoo and I believe they have a prize for the sexiest tatoo
Old 06-13-2004, 03:15 PM   #8 (permalink)
Champion!

Credits: 7,226
Thumbs down

Originally Posted by KIMBO
i HAVE A FEELING ITS GIONG TO FLOP!BUT HEY YHATS JUST MY OPINION

SURELY WAS DAT $HIT WAS A BUSS
Old 06-13-2004, 03:15 PM   #9 (permalink)
tramericanjr

suga you went
Old 06-14-2004, 07:49 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 157
That fete was really corny!!. Tripple X is de worse band ever, sorry Tripple X fans (if they have any) I like to speak my mind!!!!!
Old 06-17-2004, 07:16 PM   #11 (permalink)
nika

Originally Posted by SUNDAWG
That fete was really corny!!. Tripple X is de worse band ever, sorry Tripple X fans (if they have any) I like to speak my mind!!!!!

doh be sorry for saying dem is shit.......be sorry yuh had to acually listen to them
Old 06-17-2004, 08:34 PM   #12 (permalink)
gnits

wey dah band come out from .....i drive all de way from DC and ah VEX ....TRIPPLE X should be shot with ah SHITTE GUN and charged for STINKNESS......wah de X for EXTRA SHITTE
Old 06-17-2004, 09:12 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by gnits
wey dah band come out from .....i drive all de way from DC and ah VEX ....TRIPPLE X should be shot with ah SHITTE GUN and charged for STINKNESS......wah de X for EXTRA SHITTE

lmao
Old 06-17-2004, 09:18 PM   #14 (permalink)
Champion!

Credits: 7,226

NAH WE AINT EVEN GO IN..............WE PEEP THROUGH TWO

HOLE AND SEEN LIKE TEN PPL IN DEH ON DE WALL.......AND

GUYZ PLAYIN DOMINO