Old 08-24-2009, 03:05 PM   #1 (permalink)
Peeper

Credits: 1,070
Who's Going to See Machel Tonight?

He will be at Wingate Park for free tonight (Monday).
Caribbean Night
Old 08-24-2009, 03:56 PM   #2 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,862
Originally Posted by BKNY View Post
He will be at Wingate Park for free tonight (Monday).
Caribbean Night
I'll pass going to build some costumes.
Old 08-24-2009, 03:59 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 140,867
Not EVEN if they PAY ME to SEE WINER BOY I won’t GO.

YUHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH SEEEEEEEEEEEE MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEeee
Old 08-24-2009, 04:01 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 9,042
EZPass Just seen him in Barbados plus his performance was not all that. I'll wait till Miami to see if him and Destra will perform together.
Old 08-24-2009, 04:02 PM   #5 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Umm can they bring back Beres I would love to see him.
Old 08-24-2009, 05:01 PM   #6 (permalink)
Yardie fi life!

Credits: 6,890
Originally Posted by Prince 22 View Post
EZPass Just seen him in Barbados plus his performance was not all that. I'll wait till Miami to see if him and Destra will perform together.
They will.......one after the other.
Old 08-24-2009, 05:18 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 153,644
Originally Posted by YardieMon View Post
They will.......one after the other.
dead
Old 08-24-2009, 05:21 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 15,518
i in dat.....rahhhhhhhhhhhhhh.....outta body........backtuhselfnow
Old 08-25-2009, 11:15 AM   #9 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

So how was it?
Old 08-25-2009, 11:17 AM   #10 (permalink)

show was decent.....but of course negroes doh know how tuh act.......damn savages
Old 08-25-2009, 11:31 AM   #11 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Originally Posted by Picong View Post
show was decent.....but of course negroes doh know how tuh act.......damn savages
Yea I was in the mas camp and a man came in and he said people gettin on real dread outside of the show. So what happened. Was it the flock of people who was vex they couldn't get in because when I drove pass it was plenty people looking to come in.
Old 08-25-2009, 11:51 AM   #12 (permalink)
De Hungry Man

Credits: 1,165
I got in and out with no problems. I did not see any incidents. The show was nice and Machel was good as always. Since it was a free event, we did have to put up with every politician in Brooklyn and NYC running for office making speeches and telling the same old lies before Sparrow and Machel could perform.
Old 08-25-2009, 01:56 PM   #13 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,100
Originally Posted by NYC2BGI View Post
I got in and out with no problems. I did not see any incidents. The show was nice and Machel was good as always. Since it was a free event, we did have to put up with every politician in Brooklyn and NYC running for office making speeches and telling the same old lies before Sparrow and Machel could perform.
+1...I liked the security they had for that event...very on point and dey not treating people like dey dogs.
Old 08-25-2009, 01:58 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
Yea I was in the mas camp and a man came in and he said people gettin on real dread outside of the show. So what happened. Was it the flock of people who was vex they couldn't get in because when I drove pass it was plenty people looking to come in.
if everybody say nuttin happen den nuttin happen.....it was nice....niceness
Old 08-25-2009, 02:27 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 8,558
I went by myself and and had a good time.
i don't need a crew to jump up