#18 (permalink) |
I hear anyone talkin bout de lets fete party on the 30th,wsup wit dat? I guess its not making noise in NY.
#19 (permalink) |
where i don't want to be
yes im sooooo on this
#20 (permalink) |
where i don't want to be
#21 (permalink) | |
#23 (permalink) |
yeah i go be 54 dis year...........I does go d mature folk fetes now.........soca Gold woulda get a bligh from meh but dat C-Pac business make it lose appeal rell quick
#24 (permalink) |
for real eh....and the crazy part is, me and some of my peeps were considering going that as well cuz we knew it would ah nice vibes but that CPAC ting nuh make it at all in trute....
#25 (permalink) |
Battle of the Bands - Red Hot Flames all the way
#26 (permalink) | ||
KING MACCO
i understand how alyuh feel about di place. but depending on the event, you could kinda look past it's reputation. a couple weeks back, MC Wassy had to keep his party there in the back yard and it was nice. You really have to worry about C-pac when dem young folks have their party in there. to me the event sounding like it's building some momentum. i will be there representing my atlanta crew "IBIS International". so look out for me on the stage. also look out for the Miami Soca Gold too. I will be on that as well. so you know tune have to reel out! |
||
#27 (permalink) |
#28 (permalink) |
hmm let me think,
soca on demand as if it's even a question. and everything else for now is a blurr. most likely soca by de river, never party in the river yet but i heard it's nice in there. and line up is not to bad either cuz i havent seen iwer yet. I will leave sunday and monday up to my friends to decided where we going.. |
#29 (permalink) |
nah...u cant but when u reach NY, link me on sexxxyting@gmail.com and i'll help u out with the tix...
#30 (permalink) | |
Thk you very much, most likely I will reach up dere on the saturday so, I will link u before I come up dere, My name is Cynthia. |
Diaspora Dew: The Ultimate Jouvay Hexperience
VOTE Now for your must attend Labor Day Fete NOW